Sort:  

Is what a google image dear? The image of the bear? It is what I said it is An online card sent to me by a prisoner I write with.
The other image (cat Kitty Wu) my daughter made, and the one you use to curate and I used about at least 18 times during the past 4+ months is from canva. If you mean another picture let me know please

This comment was for @irawandedy

I have curated his comment! And asking him about the image. Where I read that the image is taken from Google.

I responded to your issue/ query about banner. We have changed our team banner in the reply to your comment. I hope that clears the confusion:))

 21 days ago 

Hi... I just read your comment. This is my activity during health service trips in remote villages. You can see the history in the image below

Screenshot 2024-07-09 at 02.09.10.png

I saved the image on Google Photos

I really understand the use of copyright-free images, so I, as the one who campaigned for this from the start, cannot possibly do anything dishonourable

cc:
@wakeupkitty.pal

Thank you for your reply.

I think there is a bit of confusion...

I didn't blame you or asked you to credit the image. There was a bit of dialogue going on and just out of curiosity I asked something like this!

Of course you are one of the veterans. You would not do something like this.

Peace

 21 days ago 

heheheh... forgive me if i've done wrong.I misunderstood your meaning. hahaha... I laughed because of this mistake 🙄🤝

 25 days ago 

Yes, it's clear. I assume google is internet and he will answer you.
👋🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74