You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be a Witness of Student Happiness During Graduation|

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

If you power up all your STEEM and SBD you will be fast approaching Double Dolphin.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I totally agree and have done regular power ups from the SBD and Steem rewards that I got and are currently struggling to achieve Triple Dolphin

 2 years ago 

I think the consistency of doing power ups will allow me to be like you. Please support me @abialfatih.

 2 years ago 

I have invested 2450+ steem own money out of my account total power 4586. Because I want to increase my power on this platform.I am trying hard to complete clubdolphin. I want to reach my goal with your valuable support. Dolphin Club takes another 414 steem to complete. I want to complete club dolphin very soon.

I have always existed in #club100.

 2 years ago 

I'm also struggling to get to the double dolphin. Let's do it together and support each other @solaymann.

 2 years ago 

Yes we are go together 😊🙂

 2 years ago 

My target this year is to get a double dolphin and I will do liquid #steem gradually. Thanks a lot.

Powering up 4 STEEM at a time might be a bit too gradual.

If you power up your liquid STEEM you can be earning curation rewards from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41