You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife The Diary Game (14-11-2021) : Second covid-19 vaccine day|| By @msharif || 10% for worldsmileproject

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

#club75 😀

Please use your votes on members of the community not on @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

In fact, I read every one of your comments. Because there is a lot of information in each of your comments which is why I read them and vote on your comments. And I will definitely vote for the members post Thank you for helping me.

#club75

 3 years ago (edited)

@steemcurator01 I pray you visit my page one day #club5050 #club75 #club100 we move ahead ahead

 3 years ago 

Sir, I want to give you the good news that users are spontaneously participating in this project. I created a list of promosteem community users who increased their steem power in promo-steem community last week. Hopefully we will increase our power in this way and move the steem ecosystem forward with your help.

Thank you ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57