Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@steemcurator01

Its a beautiful initiative. I have one opinion.
There should be a minimum amount of steem power should be powered up for entry. It can be 20/30/40/50 steem or more. Otherwise I think some users can misuse this initiative.

Thank You.
Best Regards!!!

 3 years ago 

I love the idea of that as well, but I think the idea is not just powering up only just like it says 50/50 of liquid rewards.. What about those that have reward of 30 only. This should be put into considerations of newbies as well. If we should leave it like that, that means only the big whales will be getting support while we newbies keep on been behind.

Thank you, that's just my own opinion thou.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67