You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to The Steem Education Community as a Mentoring and Investment On Steemit

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Not sure how this community fits with the Newcomers Community...

cc @cryptokannon

Sort:  

They may assist/work together with Steemit Nursery Team at Steemit Nursery with these missions.

 3 years ago 

We mentor new users before completing Achievements. I think this is important because @heriadi has a function as a greeter and I as a Greeter helper have also been doing work every day. One of our programs is in synergy with the newcomers community.

 3 years ago 

Of course, the ultimate goal of the community we built is to make every steemit user aware of investing in Steem. Step by step we offer synergies with other communities, especially with communities that are members of Newcomers, to attract Newcomers to do power ups and investment

 3 years ago (edited)

Basically our goal is to invite newcomers to do power ups and investments in steemit. Minimizing fake accounts get curated in the newcomer community to dilute SBD / Steem, we will minimize that with steem learning efforts in this community

 3 years ago 

Currently, we get various complaints from newcomers whom we meet both in person and through social media communication through the dispute and comment fields. That's one of the reasons why Steem Education is here to help.

Regarding investment and power ups, there should also be a special forum that guides newcomers so that newcomers are not only oriented to the dollar or rupiah, they must be able to see far into the future of steem that will develop, we are trying to make everything better in the future with Steem Education

 3 years ago 

I think the community in charge of power ups and investment is worth developing. This community can be a learning center for Newcomers to invest. Moreover, @heriadi is a CR and @irawandedy is a Greeter Helper and they can guide Newcomers.

 3 years ago 

I really support this new community, because from my personal experience, as a newcomer I still often make mistakes even though I have been helped by the greeters and helpers.
I just hope that this new community can learn about the knowledge of newcomers to steemit. This will benefit us.
I will also delegate my Steem Power to [email protected] as a form of my support for this community.
If I may argue, this community can become a universal community that provides everything, information, and facts that exist in the world of education. Perhaps, this will be a community that will attract the attention of all Steemians, especially for newcomers.
I feel so sorry for my this writing if you get the mistake. It's my opinions.

Semoga Komunitas ini bisa menjadi wadah ilmu pengetahuan bagi pendatang baru yang ingin tumbuh berkembang di sini.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35