You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thediarygame for 29/6/2024 || A Lesson in Generosity: My Blood Donation Experience with My Children

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE27 days ago

Thank you so much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community


| Criteria | Transfer vesting: 6318,858
Normal transfer: 6512,564

| Plagiarism Free | ✅

| #steemexclusive | ✅

| Bot Free | ✅

| Support burnsteem25 | -

| Support Community or Charity | ❌

| Status Club | -

| Free AI Article | ✅

| Hashtags | USE 1st tag #betterlife

| Moderator ID | wakeupkitty


★ Great you do this but it's notba lesson about selflessness if you did not volunteer and do it for your father.
I would never take my children, no matter their age, to watch something like that. Will you take them along as well if your intestines are checked or your prostate? Do they have to watch if they pull out a teeth?
No matter my children's age I think it's up to them this besides of the fact I like some privacy.

If it comes to blood donation: I don't want anyone's blood or organs, it's the same for my children. We will also not donate to others.

❤️🍀

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050

  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support

  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Sort:  

Thanks for your valuable evaluation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66