My favourite sports: bicycle racing

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

1674402600637.jpg

Hello there, Steemians!

I hope everyone is well. The community of "Steem -for-Better Life" has organized a wonderful contest for us. Because sports help us keep our physical health good. So I am very happy to participate in this sports-related contest.

Today I am going to share with you some information about my favorite sport, bicycle racing, and its benefits. I hope you all enjoy my post. Keep reading my blog about bicycle racing and its benefits.

20221209_171236.jpg

My favorite sport is bicycle racing.

There are hundreds of games in the world, and each game has different and distinct features and benefits. But if you ask me which sport I like the most, then I would say cycle racing is one of my favorite sports. Although this bicycle racing game is not seen all the time, I am still quite addicted to it and I love to play it.

20221209_171226.jpg
The benefits I get from sports are explained below.

Sports help us keep our bodies and health beautiful. Moreover, we can get good health through regular sports. In particular, I want to tell you about bicycle racing and share with you the benefits of this bicycle sport.

Bicycling is a popular sport. This game is organized at a special fair, or friends organize it after a long time. I want to say that as a bicycle lover, one thing I like most about bicycle racing is the physical exercise.

On the one hand, there is the pleasure of getting rewards for playing bicycle races; on the other hand, it has physical benefits.

Our body is exercised especially by playing sports. Through which fat is released from our body and we feel plump in the body. Also, if your child wants to grow up fast, you can put him on a bicycle. If someone does a ten kilometer road bicycle journey every day, his growth is faster than normal. That is, by riding a bicycle, the hormone that is needed to grow tall is released in the body and due to this the person can grow tall quickly.

Moreover, playing sports helps to get rid of any major diseases and improves immunity. Regular exercise is essential, especially if you want to stay healthy. And if you are into sports, you can get both exercise and sports entertainment together.

20221209_171441.jpg

Sports is a fun thing. So if you want to enjoy the sport more, you must follow some rules. I want to tell you several rules that will make your sport more attractive and more fun.

First of all you must strictly follow the rules. Just as this world runs within a certain set of rules, so you must always do everything according to the rules. When you manage or participate in a game, you first need to know the rules well. And that game manager must follow the correct rules and manage the game equally on both sides.

In any game, the opposite player is never considered a friend. At all times, vigilance should be maintained, and care should be taken to ensure that there is no disorder in the game.

Finally, some minor awards need to be organized in sports. If you provide rewards in any game, it will increase the attention towards the game. Players will be more interested in the game and focus on the game will be a great game and you can get good entertainment from it.

Those who remain in the audience literature must inspire each player to the players. Because the motivation of a spectator motivates the player and teaches him to do better..

20221209_171119.jpg
The image above is a nice photograph of my bicycle race. Some time ago, I did a bicycle race with my friends. Although we only have one bicycle between the three of us, But the rule of our game was to return from a certain place within a certain time. But there was a little nicety in this game, and that was the jhalmuri treat.

Sports to improve our body and health. Moreover, there is no end to the importance of playing to increase the immune system of the body. So a huge thanks to the Steem for Better Life community for organizing such a wonderful contest in front of us on sports.

Hope you like my whole blog. If you like it, we are successful.


I am inviting: @pelon53 @beautiful12 @mrnazrul

regards

20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks 🙏 For Honerable mention.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest held in this Community.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status Club#Club5050
Beneficiary25% @smilenigeria

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

  • CASH OUTS: 90 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 100 STEEM
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for taking part in the contest. It's a very nice choice to cycle to your favorite sport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63