Contest - My Childhood!!!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

20240316_151143_0000.png
canva

Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings Steem for Better Life community and steemian friends.. Hope you all are doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also very well. The Steam for Better Life community has organized a wonderful contest among us. I am happy to participate in this wonderful contest with my childhood memories. Many thanks to Sifat Tamanna madam for announcing this wonderful contest among us.


Did you enjoy your childhood?

children-1822704_1280.jpg

Source

Every human had a childhood in their life. Childhood memories were more pleasant and sweet than youth. So I enjoyed quite a happy childhood..



What is the first childhood memory?

Every human life starts from childhood.People have to pass through several periods and enter into old age. People go through life with these several periods of childhood, adolescence, youth, adulthood and old age. But of all the periods of man, childhood is the sweetest memorable and happiest time. We all have those childhood memories that are really happy and recognized as the first memories of life.

father-2342674_1280.jpg

Source

Just in my life there are some memories that will last a lifetime and are recognized as the first memories of childhood. My first and foremost childhood memory is going to market on my father's shoulders. This childhood memory is really lost today and no matter how hard we try, we can never bring back this memory. This memory of going to the market on my father's shoulders is the first and greatest memory of my life.



Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

As childhood is sweet, childhood friends are even sweeter than that. When I was a child I also had many good friends and spent quite a bit of time with them.

Especially my childhood dearest and little friend was bristy.Apart from the brusty, as I gradually grew up, I started making more friends.

youth-640094_1280.jpg

Source

Then as I gradually grew up, my number of friends also increased. I had some friends in my childhood with whom I used to fly kites in the afternoon.. In the afternoon, all our friends used to make kites and play kite flying near the farm land.

Then when I grew up a little more, I had several more friends. I enjoyed the sweetest memory of my childhood when I learned to play marbles as a child. Because in my childhood I used to throw marbles with my friends and the friends of that time were the best of all. As a child I had more friends than other people.



Do you think it is better for children to grow up in cities or villages

After a child is born, he has to be brought up through various rituals. Every parent wants their child to be well educated and become a human being to serve the society.. In that case people decide to live in village or city.

But from my personal opinion I can say that village or city is not more important for children's intellectual development. Most important is the surrounding environment.

It doesn't matter whether your child grows up in a village or a city. The biggest factor is the environment in which your child lives. If the child lives in a village and the environment is bad then the child will not get anything good from there. On the other hand, if the child lives in the city and gets a good society or a good surrounding environment, then it is better for the child.

country-4990786_1280.jpg

Source

So whether a child grows up in a village or a city is not a big issue, the best and most important thing is the environment in which the child is growing up.


I want to invite :

@sohanurrahman
@alejos7ven
@dove11
@eliany
@waterjoe


Contest link



Especially mention

@shiftitamanna & @heriadi


20240315_1525491-ezgif.com-video-to-gif-converter.gif

@steem-for-future

steemit garden.gif

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Saya sangat sepakat bahwa lingkungan akan sangat besar pengaruhnya terhadap kesuksesan pendidikan anak. Untuk itu penting bagi anak memiliki karakter yang kuat dalam hal tanggung jawab terhadap orang tua yang sudah bersusah payah membiayai pendidikannya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63