#Burnsteem25 _ #club100 || Dairy game | betterlife 23-08-22|| The vist to the farm

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Good evening Lovely friends how are you all doing? hope you are all doing well? Today I will be writing my diary activities of today because I really had a busy day, so I said unto myself that my experience must be shared with my fellow steemian. Indeed my day was nice despite the fact that it was so stressful and tiring, I am just happy because it taught me newer things I never knew before now.

In the morning 🌅🌄

As normal I work up from my long sleep although I woke late, that's is to say I woke around 7:30 am and it's because I spent last night arguing with a Chelsea fan who said Manchester united winning Liverpool was just mere luck but I was defending my team Manchester united saying Manchester united earned their win and it's just the beginning of our winning streak. As I woke up firstly I prayed to God almighty, after which I checked my steemit account for any updates but I didn't see any amazing notification. So I went round steemit and voted on some quality post around the platform.


IMG_20220821_091657~2.jpg

IMG_20220821_101035.jpg


At around 8:30 pm I bathed and dressed up because I was going for an urgent Youth meeting in the town hall but before I left my local town hall, Dan (the fowl) saw me going out and came to greet me, I was so happy that I dropped some grains for him and it rushed them. So I was free to leave for the meeting which took over 4 hour's of my time because the was discussing important security matters for the community.

IMG_20220804_174808.jpg
Me secretly taking pictures because I could be finned if caught


EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbJriBZCi3tAWwVHssWzpCE1JjKKa6eexpRuASfg5B8PQFGmNckfvdXDn3tx7Dw...3meAuoUM9Hu3UYNYuVuWHvT4h9EHkZyZVnZNo59q94FRsqBZij6Ycrc6YoDxg9YYDZdofoDEki99J4gUm1uX6QCj1H7xd7HNCKy8egBbey4CULwgMytBE6trcn.png

In The Afternoon 🏜️ 🌞🌞


I came back home from the meeting by 1:43 pm, I was so tired so I decided to rest and eat for just few minutes then by 2:15 I woke up because I remembered I had unfinished business In the farm, so I called my younger sister to follow me to the farm and she did as I said. They are just few maize and Mellon seed remaining in the farm said by my sister but I insisted we go pick them up now before it's too late, so we went to the farm on leg and we started working faster. Because I was the guy and elder one so I would handle the harvesting the 🌽 maize while she would follow from behind picking up all maize and putting them in a big bag, so none would get missing accidentally

IMG_20220822_150714.jpg
Tired me after working for hours


IMG_20220822_150628.jpg

IMG_20220822_155140.jpg


We worked for hours and we got tired 😩 but we kept working because we wanted to finish the harvesting today and know we are done and dusted with for life, so therefore we kept working but I was cracking jokes so we won't feel extremely bored and exhausted. After Harvesting the corn my sister and I started gathering the melon seeds to a center spot so it can be easily processed when it's due for processing. When I talk about processing in melon 🍈 seed I mean fermentation, it's after the seeds are fermented when the melon is at a tender age that it's sold out and used by citizens of my country. Incase you don't know melon seeds are used for preparing one of the most famous and expensive soup in Nigeria and it's is populary known as Egusi

IMG_20220822_154755.jpg
Happy That I Have Achieved My Goal and No More Harvesting Until The Cassava Matures


EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbJriBZCi3tAWwVHssWzpCE1JjKKa6eexpRuASfg5B8PQFGmNckfvdXDn3tx7Dw...3meAuoUM9Hu3UYNYuVuWHvT4h9EHkZyZVnZNo59q94FRsqBZij6Ycrc6YoDxg9YYDZdofoDEki99J4gUm1uX6QCj1H7xd7HNCKy8egBbey4CULwgMytBE6trcn.png

In The Evening 🌆🌆


In the evening after eating boiled rice and stew with beef, I went to take my bath because I was filled with heat and grass allover my body after which I went back to steemit to vote and comment few articles then I decided to compose this awesome dairy game. I am sleepy 🥱😴 it's midnight now Good night sweet dreams.

@preye2

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

It was a very beautiful diary. You have presented it very well. The photo of the rooster looks very bright. Thank you so much for sharing your post with us.

 2 years ago 

Wow I am glad that you love the post my guy, thanks for stopping by. I took and edited the picture of the roster with my phone UMDIGI A11S.

 2 years ago 

Indeed you had a great day, you've written a great diary and highlighted how you spent your day, thank you for sharing.. You can please check out my latest post and drop a comment

Thank you ❤️

 2 years ago 

Ok thanks for appreciating my post definitely I would be checking out your post

 2 years ago 

Hello @starrchris, you can check out my latest post here

 2 years ago 

Ok
I am have done that.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Ayam jagonya sangat gagah, postingan yang begitu bagus,
Kunjungi juga postingan saya di @tyauty, semoga anda menyukainya & bs mendukung saya dalam setiap postingan dr saya

 2 years ago 

Ok friend

 2 years ago 

Hola la vida del campo es difícil pero productiva y saludable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43