The diary game ( my diary date:- 28th Feb) Betterlife with Steem

Good morning everyone 🌻

how are you all ?? I hope everyone is having great day. I welcome you all on my today's diary. My today diary is about my past day activities.

Morning time

I woke up at 5 am, sharp in the morning and then i left my bed immediately and went to fresh. I used to go for morning walks so i called my friends and asked them to meet at our local school playground. We all gather here for our daily morning workout routine. It was 6:15 am and it was sunrise time, the Sun was looking so beautiful through the clouds so i decided to take a photo of it for my Instagram posts. I hope you will love this beautiful sunrise click, just have a look at this...

1645665480124.jpg

Gorgeous Sunrise

After spending some time there, we all returned to our home. I brushed my teeth and started waiting for my morning tea and breakfast. My mom was busy in kitchen so i went there and took my breakfast myself.

Afternoon time

At afternoon time, i was taking my online classes. After Covid, everyone went for online classes instead of offline classroom studies. My classes got over after 2:30 pm. Actually it gets over around 2 pm but our teacher took some extra time to finish the lessons. I was feeling so hungry so immediately went for lunch once my classes got over.

After lunch, i was looking for some entertainment so started playing PUBG with my friends and this is how i spent my afternoon today.

Screenshot_2021-12-01-20-39-16-682_com.pubg.imobile.jpg

Evening time

At evening time, i went to my farms with my father. We looked after our wheat and mustard crops. We stayed there for almost 2 hours and when Sun started setting, we decided to return back to home.

IMG_20210111_085936-01.jpeg

Mustard flowers

While returning home, we went to the market to buy some vegetables. I was so tired so badly so once I reach home, i jumped on my bed after getting freshen up and fallen to sleep immediately but my mom woke me up once dinner got ready. After dinner i started watching news about Ukraine-Russia conflict.

This is how i spent my day yesterday. Thanks for visiting on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69