Markdown Style Contest : One Day With Your Family - Little sister's Birthday Celebration

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Today's Diary

FROM: BANGLADESH
DATE: 16-08-2022

InCollage_20220816_183509790.jpg

Heartiest greetings and congratulations to all the community members and the community administration team on yet another new diary blog today. Today will remain a day filled with many memories. Spent today with great pleasure I will present to you all the activities of today hope you enjoy my day. Let's start today's blog.
IMG_20190812_092027.jpg
IMG_20190812_092011.jpg

LOCATION: TANGAIL, BAZER

Today started with a chat with my little sister, which you can see in the first two pictures. Although this little sister's birthday is today, I will celebrate my sister's birthday in the evening by planning the whole day. I woke up today and saw my younger sister sitting next to me and called her close and cheered with her for a while and filled her with laughter then got up from bed and had breakfast. Today I decided to spend my entire time with my family as it is my youngest and dearest sister's birthday.


IMG_20210224_170046.jpg

LOCATION: TANGAIL, BAZER

And that's why I left my younger sister with my mother to play sports. Leaving my sister I went to the market to buy a cake and some birthday stuff for her. I tried to do some birthday celebration for him from my place. I went to the market and bought some more gifts for him, kids always love to get something and so I bought some toys for him. After that I came home as I decided to spend time with my family today. That's why I finished shopping and came home. After coming home I asked my mom to prepare several types of food which my younger sister likes a lot. Then I went to my sister in a fresh mood. After that I decorated my sister with my own hands, maybe it's brother's love for sister.


IMG_20210302_191738.jpg

IMG_20210302_191626.jpg
IMG_20210302_191802.jpg

LOCATION: TANGAIL, BAZER

After that I prepared to cut the birthday cake with all the family. Completed cutting the birthday cake with little sister I was really happy to spend such a moment with the whole family. Because I have to be outside most of the time for studies. I feel good because I was able to attend my younger sister's birthday and celebrate her birthday with family. Requesting all of you to pray for my sister. Please open your heart and pray for my sister that she can do a lot of good things in the future and establish herself as a good person. All in all, today was an incredibly happy day.


Ended Today's Dairy Blog.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67