#burnsteem25 || Betterlife -The Diary Game || Sunday 31 July 2022 || Visit Textile Mills || 100% Power Up PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)


🔹~BETTER LIFE~🔹
GOOD DAY

FROM: BANGLADESH
DATE: 31-07-2022


PhotoGrid_1_20220731123058.jpg

Starting today's diary blog by wishing good health to all members of the community. Today is a little different than other days. Every day I wake up and get ready to go to campus. But today was different, today I woke up, left for a visit to a textile mill in my neighborhoodAnd I had a close friend with me. I woke up after eating and went out to visit the textile mill. And along the way my friend gave me this picture, which I present to you. From my campus hostel, this textile mill is only three kilometers away

20220730_165757.jpg


LOCATION:


Because morning walk is very beneficial and very necessary for health. So we two friends started walking together in the sweet morning sun, for this match. After walking for a long hour and thirty minutes, we reached our desired textile mill. It is a spinning section of a textile mill. Where the yarn is made and where the yarn is made. We two friends went to see and experience with our own eyes.

20220730_165721.jpg

20220730_165729.jpg

20220730_165738.jpg

Although the size of this textile mill is small, there are machines running 24 hours a day. The most important thing in textile industry is yarn. And this factory is for making yarn and making yarn. That is, converting from large rollers to small cones, or from small cones to large rollers. In short, production is prepared and delivered according to the buyer's demand. There are about hundred machines inside for this work. And for this work, one skilled worker is employed for every two machines. Every worker has to be very active, to ensure that there is no production loss in the company. It was forbidden to take pictures inside our textile mill, because we might disturb their work. So I collected some pictures from outside the factory.


LOCATION:


After completing our textile mill visit we came home. It was almost 1 o'clock in the afternoon when he came home. I came home and finished my lunch. Then I sat and rested. Meanwhile, some of my friends called me to go and play carrom board. I also got ready and went out to play.Then we four friends went to the shop and we four friends started playing carrom board together. We four friends played about three games together. Out of this I won two games and lost one.

20220730_174842.jpg


20220730_175045.jpg

20220730_174836.jpg


LOCATION:

Another friend of mine took some pictures while I was playing carrom board which I present to you. We played carromboard till about 4 pm. The moment of playing carrom board was a wonderful feeling. Carromboard is one of my favorite games. I also love to play carrom board and I am quite good at this game.All in all I had a very nice day with my friends. For this, I thank my friends from the bottom of my heart.


20220729_185803.jpg

20220729_185757.jpg

After finishing the sport, we went for a walk to one of the most popular bridges in Narsingdi district. We friends chatted in the evening and then we went back to each other's hostels ie home. I am grateful to you for following my diary blog.


Many Thanks For Reading My Post.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01