You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W1: Dream Couple

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

My dear Pat, I have barely been interacting with you for fifteen days, because one day fate made me risk running as a moderator in the community that Lia and you devised.

Now I read you and I feel the satisfaction of having found in this virtual universe a valuable human being, who has overcome an illness, a divorce, who is a mother, grandmother, wife and "entrepreneurial woman".

You have earned my admiration and love. So from this other side of the world called Venezuela, there is a Sun, which is your new friend and will always be there to serve you.

By the way, I love learning, so I'm willing to do it by your side, if you allow me, of course. A hug.

Sort:  
 last year 

Awh! I don't have words!
Your words knocked me out and that seldom happens to me.
Thank you!!! 🎕

Life is not easy. It is always up and down. Sunday in church the minister told us that to enable to live life to its fullest we need to be tested. Our Heavenly Father will never put us through tests that we cannot conquer.
I've passed many tests and surely I am still going to pass more.
BUT I cannot do it on my own.
Words like yours can carry me for difficult times.

As long as I can help you and support you I will always be there for you! BUT you must promise me one thing... that you will not give up!
You have proven yourself over the last couple of weeks to be worthy of Steemit.

All my love!

 last year 

As long as I'm healthy, I won't give up. I am stubborn as a "mule".

I don't mind making mistakes, because they are sources of learning. A hug.

 last year 

Haha! Okay you got me laughing and that just close to midnight.
Stubborn as mule is what my mom always called me.

As for learning, you have proven tonight when we had our learning session that

  1. You are not scared to ask
  2. You will try
  3. You are willing
  4. You are not scared of making a mistake as you have said.

Well done! Success is for sure yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43