"Travel Contest - Have You Been Here ( Fantasy Kingdom Park)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Assalamualaikum friends how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah.This is my entry post in the travel contest organized by irawandedy. Now I will share my post with you.Let's get started.

IMG_20220812_161901.jpg

Introduction of contest


It is a very nice contest which is very fun for a travel lover. And travel lovers love to tell travel stories. I really like this contest. Here I can share my travel story which is very happy. I will present to you one of my favorite travel stories. That travel moment was almost three years ago. At that time I was studying in the fourth phase of Diploma Engineering. At that time I went to visit a famous park in Bangladesh, Fantasy Kingdom Park. I will try to describe the place in detail. I will try to describe the topics that are asked as tips in the contest.

Do you like tea place?


One of the best parks in Bangladesh is Fantasy Kingdom Park. And it is a prayer for everyone to visit such a famous park. I mainly liked this park because of its special beauty and popularity. I visited this park about three years ago.I completed this journey together with my college friends.I had heard about Fantasy Kingdom from a long time ago. Its uniqueness and its beauty will attract anyone. The beauty inside it was so good that the eyes were dazzled.

IMG-20220812-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20220812-WA0002.jpg

The various structures inside it will catch your eye. I saw many ancient structures inside it. Which has been created in a new form. Various structures of the ancient period have been made very small. Which looks very interesting. And the beauty of these worlds can impress everyone. Here famous famous structures are made smaller. And these attract people a lot. Which attracts me a lot.

What public facilities are available there so that visitors feel comfortable.


It is an open space for public. Anyone can easily follow the rules here. Every man enjoys his due benefits. I saw here that the park authorities are very active. Their behavior towards tourists is very nice. I found that every staff here showed enough empathy towards the tourists. My friends and I felt very comfortable here. I think it is a pleasant place for tourists now.It is enjoyed by all very happily. There are many pleasant surroundings to attract people.

IMG-20220812-WA0007.jpg

It is very popular place. Because of which tourists from abroad come to travel here constantly. Tourists from abroad are constantly flocking here. Which is very interesting. In the picture you can see my friend @robin42 taking a selfie with a foreigner behind him. You will understand how happy we were here when you see my friend's feelings.

IMG-20220812-WA0010.jpg

Here a tourist can come and enjoy everything on his own. Besides, every place is very beautiful. There are many more joy rides here. Where people are very happy. So I think it is one of the tourist center. So people feel more comfortable here.

How much does it cost, tickets or anything to visit the place.


Fantasy Kingdom Park has many exciting rides. Here I saw more than fifty joy rides. Notable among them are roller coasters, car racing, swings, boats, cardboard, swings, swings. Besides, there are many other types of rides which are very enjoyable. I can't enjoy all of them though. A fee is charged per person to enter this park. 280 rupees per person to enter here, whose steem price list is mentioned below.

Entrance fee.BDT 280STEEM 11.9

IMG-20220812-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20220812-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20220812-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20220812-WA0016.jpg

There are many types of things to see here. Which will make your mind happy. This place is very beautiful to refresh the mind. Every thing seemed to attract so much. I thoroughly enjoyed every single thing. I went here and spent about two thousand rupees. That's why I was able to travel a lot. It is a very natural value as a beautiful and picturesque place here .

Write your recommendation so that it can attract other visitors


This park can attract anyone. Especially if I can show the inner parts of this park. The pictures are very old but that doesn't detract from the quality of the place. You can enjoy a lot of good things just keep noticing.

IMG-20220812-WA0004.jpg

You can see a lot in the back of the picture. This photo was captured just before we boarded the bus. Here is @robin42 , Sajjat ​​, Habib and me. Fantasy Kingdom is one of the best places to visit with friends. I have many other experiences here.I'm not going to reveal all, though. But the atmosphere here will definitely calm you down.

IMG-20220812-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20220812-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20220812-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20220812-WA0003.jpg

I have tried to show the special beauty of this park in the pictures. Find a specialty in each photography. The pictures were taken by me and my friends. Me and my friends had a great time together in this delightful place. We enjoyed every place very nicely.So I think you should visit this place for peace of mind.

Thank you very much for visiting my post. Stay healthy by God's grace.

Post categorycontest entry
Place nameFantasy Kingdom Park
Location codehere is what3word location
DivisionDhaka Bangladesh
CameraRedmi Y3

cc:@irawandedy @mariana4ve @miftahuddin @clen.civil

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very nice post my friend you had a very nice time.
Very Interesting

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback 🙂

 2 years ago 

Very nice place, I wish one day travel with my family, ❤️❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

May your hopes come true.

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
August 13, 2022
O'clock14.56 Western Indonesia Time
Get Upvote14
Valid Comments from Other Users2
DescriptionInformationScore
Plagiarism Free1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Bot Free1/1
Verified User1/1
Markdown Style2/2
Quality Content3.5/4
Total Score9.5/10
Club Status Verification PeriodMay 13 to August 13, 2022
Transfer to Vesting3061.922 STEEM
Cash Out
0 STEEM
Resultclub100
Voting CSI12.6 ( 0.00 % self, 120 upvotes, 87 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback 🙂

LUCKY DIP TEAM

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @alee75
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support @alee75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88