Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W6: "Goal setting for the year''steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 contests are awesome. The contest run by the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community is, Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W6: "Goal setting for the year I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. Let's get started then.

What specific goals did you set for the year?

image.pngsource pixabay

I have set a goal for this year. I want to complete my goal this current year. I joined steemit platform last 26-02-2022. During this period I was able to fulfill my expectations through my hard work. The rest of my goals on Steemit will be fulfilled. I have already completed 3X dolphins. This is a big achievement for me. My early goal this year on STEEMIT is to complete 5X Dolphins. So my goal this year will be how I can complete the 3X Dolphin to the 5X Dolphin.

I think I will be able to achieve my goal. Because right now I managed to earn around 17k SP. But I will be ready to work harder to earn my remaining 7k SP. It is a big challenge for me but I hope to fulfill it. Also I am struggling for a government job in my personal life. So I expect a govt job this year itself. For which I am ready to work harder and harder. I am fully confident that I can achieve my goals.

How have you worked to achieve your set goal?

IMG_20230522_152931.jpgby polish

I am working hard towards my set goals. Because I know that without hard work I can't reach my goal. And if I work hard, I can easily achieve my goal. So I am trying my best to achieve the goal.
I am always powering up my rewards to increase my ability on Steemit. Because I believe that with power ups I can achieve my 5X Dolphin goal.

I have been working hard since the beginning of my Steemit journey till now. Besides, I haven't cashed out any kind of steem since my steemit journey. Because I am busy with my goals. I want to increase my own capacity on steemit. And for that I always exist in club100. And Club100 will help me more to complete my 5X Dolphin. It is my hope that I can complete 5X Dolphins within this year.

How has your goal impacted or will impact others?

image.pngsource pixabay

My goal is development of steemit. And the development of steemit means good news for all steemians. So I think I will power up regularly to achieve my goals. And the value of steem will improve through my power up. Which will affect everyone. Also I work on my goals and inspire other users to power up. I see if everyone chooses club100 it will improve steemit even more. And can steemian grow its capacity quickly.

I feel that the process of achieving my goal is going pretty well. I am getting enough support from steemit team to achieve my goal which is thankful. Achieving my goal here seems pretty easy. Because I am constantly trying to create good content and get valuable support to achieve my goals. I am noticing a huge change in achieving my goals. I hope I can achieve my goal.

How have you benefitted from setting and achieving those goals?

image.pngsource pixabay

I am setting my goals and benefit from it. Although I haven't cashed out any steem from steemit till now. However, I hope that it is a blessing to be able to achieve my goals. Because I hope that I will be able to fulfill my dreams from the amount of steem power that I can achieve. So I think this goal of mine on steemit will be of great benefit to me one day. Because I believe that the future of steem token can be very bright. And when the future value of steem is bright, it will be very happy for me. Needless to say, I exist in Club100 to achieve my goals. And that's why I post most of my posts with 100% power up. In this I am getting more trx rewards. So I would say I benefited a lot from my achievements because of setting my goals.

Thank you very much for reading my post. May Allah bless you all and stay healthy always. It was a very nice competition. So I invite my dear friends to participate in this beautiful contest, @pelon53 @radjasalman @irawandedy @graceleon @kouba01 @msharif @ripon0630 @fjjrg @steemdoctor1 @malikusman1 Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Hola amigo 👋

Tienes mucho éxito en la plataforma y eres un usuario muy constante estoy segura que alcanzarás todos los delfines que te propongas. Solo es cuestión de ser perseverantes.

Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for sharing content and contributing to the STEEM blockchain.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, or setting us as a proxy, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links: 50SP | 100SP | 300SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 3000SP | 5000SP

If you vote for us as a witness, you will get daily STEEM rewards and free upvote

 last year 

Dear friend You are working hard towards your goals on Steemit . Setting goals and putting in the effort is definitely crucial for achieving success. By continuously powering up and increasing your capacity on Steemit, you are not only benefiting yourself but also contributing to the development of the platform.
As for the benefits you have gained from setting and achieving your goals, it seems that you are already experiencing positive results.

Thanks 🙏

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback dear friend. An appreciative comment motivates me more.

Loading...
 last year 

Excelentes metas amigo @solaymann.
Tiene un buen ritmo, ya con más de 17 K, su crecimiento es un hecho.
Está a tan solo 3000 de su 4to delfín y a 8000 de su meta de 5to delfín.
Si continúa con la disciplina y dedicación a su trabajo, además de continuar en el club100 seguramente logrará sus metas.

Felicidades

Saludos. SLPS

 last year 

Saludos amigo.

Leer tu publicación me llena de mucha nostalgia, también tenía claro mi objetivo el año pasado, pero lamentablemente por situaciones se me hizo imposible seguir con esa meta, pero te felicito por seguir constante en tu Propósito principal.

También creo mucho en el futuro del Steem, se que si valor nos sorprenderá a todos y será de gran bendición.

Siga con el trabajo fuerte que solo así se logran los objetivos. Buena suerte.

I am still not very familiar with the rank of users in steemit due to their steempower. I am constantly learning thanks to a friend who has been advising me more than anything in the creation of content with MarkDown. but I see that what you have achieved in such a short time is something significant and something that fills you with pride, I hope to see you grow much more over the years.

 last year 

To achieve success and reach the goals we have set does require hard work. And I have seen that your achievements on steemit are thanks to your hard work so far. Hopefully the next dolphin achievement will be realized soon.

Many blessings and greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73