"STEEM Investing Contest 35th Edition, ⬆️79 STEEM POWER UP ⬆️

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago


Assalamu alaikum How are you all friends? I hope by the grace of God everyone is well. I am also very good by the grace of God. Today I have appeared among you with a PowerUp post. Where @irawandedy has organized a contest. The contest is a steem investing contest.

Polish_20220713_120033143.png

The importance of power-ups.


Power up is a positive aspect. There is no power-up option to enhance your own capabilities on the Steemit platform.So I am getting regular power-ups to increase my own abilities. I have continued the power-up. I want to move forward with the continuation of power-ups. I want a user to get meaningful support through my own power. So that a user can be inspired. That's why I'm getting the full power of my reward. I haven't made any cash out of my account since I joined Steemit. Because my first goal is to become a dolphin.Steemit has existed at club100 since stepping on the platform. I know you need to improve your skills. And for this there is no alternative to regular power up.I think everyone should pay full attention to the power up. Together we want to move forward on the steemit platform. Regardless of the amount of power up, I attach great importance to all power ups.I want my club dolphins done soon. And for this I bought steem from Binance and got power up in my account.I will continue my power-up. I give 100 percent recognition to Power Up to increase my own ability. Today I got up the full reward of my wallet. The amount of power up was 79 steem. A series of descriptions of power-ups are mentioned below.

step 1

IMG_20220713_084012.jpg

First I entered my wallet. Then I noticed that I have 79 steem in my account which I will power up.

step 2

IMG_20220713_084045.jpg

Then I clicked on 79 steem. After clicking I got five options, From here I selected the power up text.

step 3

IMG_20220713_084117.jpg

Then I saw a box here.Here I set the amount of my power up.Here I set my full reward for power up.Then I clicked the power up button.

step 4

IMG_20220713_084215.jpg

Finally I came back to my wallet. Now I see that my power up is done. This is how I completed my power up. now my total sp 2870.

Thank you so much for visiting my post. Stay well and stay healthy by the grace of Allah.

cc:@irawandedy @mariana4ve @miftahuddin @clen.civil

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI27.8 ( 0.00 % self, 369 upvotes, 283 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodApril 13 to July 13, 2022
Transfer to Vesting2,297.466 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Thank you for supporting World Smile Project with 25% and for maintaining Club100!
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback 🙂

 2 years ago 

You are welcome! I cannot believe the growth you have shown over the last few weeks.
Keep it up!

 2 years ago 

You are welcome! I cannot believe the growth you have shown over the last few weeks.

😃🙃🙃

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @enveng
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support ❤️@enveng

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61397.32
ETH 3382.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48