"STEEM Investing Contest 34th Edition, 31 steem power up. Now my total sp 1076 🚀

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago


Assalamualaikum friends, how are you all? I hope by the grace of God, everyone is fine.I am also very well by the grace of God.Today I have appeared among you with a post participating in a contest.The name of the contest is steem Investing Contest. The contest was organized by dear friend @irawandedy.Many thanks to him for re-launching the contest.

image.png[@irawandedy]

Today I have invested in Steem Wallet from First Binance. Because I had a lot less steem in my steem wallet. So I bought 9.99 steem with my own money. Because I love to power up.And I'm always looking forward to this Power Up Contest. I have been participating in this contest regularly for several weeks now. Where I got a very good response.So I am very excited about this contest. Basically I wait to participate in the contests.However, you all know that power up is a good thing. Which helps increase the power of my account. It also makes me stronger on the steemit platform. And for this there is no alternative to power up. I think power up is a medium where I get a lot of pleasure. So I regularly power up my wallet. So far, I have enough money in my wallet. Today I have 31.99 steem up from my wallet.The serial description of which I have mentioned below.

step 1

IMG_20220621_222105.jpgIMG_20220621_222237.jpg

First I bought 9.99 steem from Bainance.I bought Steem and brought it to my wallet.Then there was 31.99 steem in my wallet.Which I will power up.Then I clicked write power up.

step2

IMG_20220621_222301.jpg

Power up must be selected here.After selecting Power Up will show you next.

step 3

IMG_20220621_222331.jpg

Here I have determined the amount of my power up. I have scheduled for full steem power up in my wallet.Then I clicked the power up button.

step 4

IMG_20220621_222445.jpg

Power up done. Now the total power of my account is 1076 SP.


That's how I completed my power up. I love to power up. So I call on everyone to get up.


Thank you so much for visiting my post. Stay well and stay healthy by the grace of Allah.


cc:@irawandedy @mariana4ve @miftahuddin @clen.civil @kiwiscanfly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62