||Short Story Contest : The Last Month of Happiness||Achieving Contest Winner and Diploma Engineering Certificate.||

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago


Assalamualaikum how are you all friends? I hope you are very well by the grace of God.I am also very well by the grace of God.Today I will post a participatory one among you.The name of the contest is The Last Month of Happiness. The contest is organized by @clen.civil. I thank him a lot for organizing this beautiful contest.Let's get started.

image.png

The main theme of the contest is the happiness of the past month. Today I would like to share with you some of the happiness of my past month.My main happiness over the past month has been participating in and winning various contests on the steemit platform.Which made me so much more inspired and happy.I love competition whether it is reading or other subjects.In all things I want to advance through the competition.Where I can achieve the expected success.I have participated in several contests in the last month.In which I was chosen as the winner.The winning moments on the Steemit platform have been a lot of fun for me.I have shared my happy moments with myself and other steemians.Also I have given several tests in my personal life.Where I have achieved in a special place.Which was a lot of fun for me.Last month I had the most walks on the steemit platform.So I would say the steemit platform is one of the happiest means of last month.Where I got booming support starting from curator team support.Those were a lot more fun for me.I was more than happy to see that my content was selected for booming and curator support.Last month my activity was on the steemit platform and here my happiness was the highest.Also in my personal life I have done quite well in exams at my coaching center.Although I do not have happy moments to take pictures.But the times were quite happy.I am very happy to be able to share the happy moments.Because who doesn't like to share a happy moment.Anyway I shared a few screenshots of my happiness.Which I got from the steemit platform.It has been a great joy for me.

IMG_20220615_151159.jpg

This is a list of winners of the Steem Investing Contest.Where my name is in the first place.It was a lot of fun for me.I also participated in several other competitions.Even there I got support quite well.Which gave me a lot of joy.After that I participated in the contest on rural transport system.There too I was on the list of winners.

IMG_20220615_145833.jpg

Also I got a lot more support from steemit platform.Which has made me very happy.In this way I have enjoyed my happiness.Another beautiful moment in Happiness was the last day of my engineering life.Where I was given a lot of honors.I was overjoyed at that moment.Because that was the biggest find of my life.It is a great pleasure for me to have the greatest life.The honor of completing the course of Diploma Engineering made me much happier.I was very happy.I also had a great time with my friends.There was a moment of happiness too.

IMG_20220615_175532.jpg

My diploma engineering was completed that day.All of us were honored from college that day.Which was a lot more fun for me.I really enjoyed the moment.I am very happy to be able to share such beautiful happiness with you.I had a lot of fun with my friends that day.So the moment was much happier for me.Also I got the biggest certificate of my life that day.

IMG_20220615_175506.jpg

IMG_20220615_175435.jpg

IMG_20220615_175356.jpg

I am very happy to share my happy moments with you.Through this contest I was able to enjoy my happiness again.I liked it a lot.I would like to thank @clen.civil again for this.I hope you will like my post.


I invite my friends to participate in this post. @shohana1 @msharif @jannatmou


Thank you so much for visiting my post.Stay well and stay healthy by the grace of Allah.


cc:@irawandedy @mariana4ve @miftahuddin @clen.civil

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @klen.civil
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Good job, keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback ❤️

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity
Support #burnsteem25
PeriodMarch 15 to June 15, 2022
Transfer to Vesting744.572 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Thank you for supporting the World Smile Project by assigning a 25% share reward to World Smile Project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69425.42
ETH 3746.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77