Hello Newcomers||How to add photo location||by @solaymann||

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Polish_20220609_214507987.png
background source


Assalamualaikum friends, how are you all? I hope by the grace of God, everyone is fine.I am also very well by the grace of God.Today I have come up with a tutorial among you.That is how do you add what3word location below the image?I noticed there are many users who do not add location below the picture.Especially those who are new users, many of them do not know how to use it.This post is to inform newcomers about how to add location below image.In this post I will discuss in detail about using what3word location code.Hopefully that will be of great benefit to newcomers.I have selected a picture to explain how the location code is added below the picture.The location code of the place I will add below the picture.Step by step I mentioned below.

step 1

First you need to download an app.The name of the app is what3word app.Also you can find what3word map by searching on google.I entered the map directly.Here you have to search by entering the name of the place in the search option.

IMG_20220609_180939.jpg

step2

Here I searched by typing DUET. After searching by typing DUET, it is seen that the location next to this area is gone.I selected DUET Location.I clicked on DUET.Then I got the code.

IMG_20220609_191128.jpg

step3

IMG_20220609_185024.jpg

Then I clicked on the location of my choice.Then I got the share option in the lower left corner.The code can be shared elsewhere through the share option.

step4

IMG_20220609_191520.jpg

After clicking on the share option, I came across some options.From here I clicked on the copy link.Now the link has been copied.

Step5

IMG_20220522_132646.jpg
https://w3w.co/breathing.promote.remit

Then I pasted the copied link below the picture.Now a clickable link appears below the image.And this is what3word location.

This way you can use what3word location code below the picture.This location code enhances the beauty of your post.

Thank you so much for visiting my post.Stay well and stay healthy by the grace of Allah.


cc:@irawandedy @mariana4ve @miftahuddin @clen.civil

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity
Support #burnsteem25
PeriodMarch 09 to Juni 09, 2022
Transfer to Vesting704.583 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Thank you for making a post about tutorials using what3word. Hopefully it will be a reference for other users on this platform
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback 🙂

Thank you for contributing to #LearnWithSteem theme. This post has been upvoted by @daytona475 using @steemcurator09 account. We encourage you to keep publishing quality and original content in the Steemit ecosystem to earn support for your content.

Club Status: #Club100

Sevengers Comment GIF.gif

Regards,
Team #Sevengers

The #learnwithsteem tag focuses on teaching through tutorials and lessons some knowledge, skill or profession that you have. Please avoid using it if it's not about that. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63