Club100||THE DIARY GAME||05 MAY 2022||50% Share Reward for @worldsmile project||

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)


Assalamualaikum friends, how are you all? I hope by the grace of God, everyone is fine.I am also very good by the grace of God.Today, like every day, I have appeared among you with the story of a new day.Now I will present a diary among you.Let's get started.

Polish_20220506_230719614.jpg

I woke up at five in the morning and washed my hands and face first.Then I performed the Fajr prayers.After the Fajr prayers, I was feeling very sleepy.So I went to bed without delay.Shortly after I lay down in bed, I fell asleep.It was about eight-thirty when I woke up.Anyway, I woke up and brushed my teeth first.Then I washed my hands and face and got fresh.Fresh, I made everyone breakfast.Then I visited Steemit for a while outside.After a few steemit visits I went to my room.Then I asked my younger sister to cut the mango and make a salad.She made a delicious mango salad.I tasted very well.

IMG_20220506_222956.jpgIMG_20220506_222942.jpg

Mango salad.
Location-code: https://w3w.co/hairpins.hexagonal.tempted

After eating, I started preparing for the Zohar prayers.I took a bath before eating the mango salad.Anyway, when the noon prayer was called, I performed ablution and prayed.After the prayers I had lunch.Lunch was very tasty.I finished lunch with my favorite food.After lunch I went out.I went out and sat in front of a shop.I had an older brother.He bought a packet of biscuits.I took a biscuit from there.Then I started eating it.

IMG_20220505_113446.jpgIMG_20220505_113443.jpg

Eating biscuits.
Location-code: https://w3w.co/hairpins.hexagonal.tempted

The biscuits were very tasty to eat.I ate biscuits with great taste.Then I came home.When I came home, I rested for a while.Then I climbed on the roof of the house.I rested on the roof for a long time.I felt very good on the roof.I spent a lot of time on the roof.Then I came downstairs.After staying at home for a while, I went out.I went out and walked for a while.I walked for a while.

IMG_20220506_101016.jpgIMG_20220506_101014.jpg

When walking down the street.
Location-code: https://w3w.co/hairpins.hexagonal.tempted

Then I came home.Shortly after coming home, I heard the call to prayer.I performed ablution after the call to prayer.Then I performed Asr prayers.After the Asr prayers, I entered the steemit.I visited steemit for a while.After a few steemit visits I went out.Outside the land is covered with rain water and the sky is cloudy.

IMG_20220503_120313.jpg

Cloudy skies and nature.
Location-code: https://w3w.co/hairpins.hexagonal.tempted

After being out for a while, I came home.Shortly after coming home, Maghrib prayers were called.So I performed ablution and prepared for Maghrib prayers.After Maghrib prayers, I rested for a while.Then I ate dinner.After eating dinner, I performed Esha prayers.Then I went to the tea shop.I went to the tea shop and drank a cup of tea.

IMG_20220504_213351.jpgIMG_20220504_213334.jpg

IMG_20220504_213330.jpg

When drinking tea.
Location-code: https://w3w.co/hairpins.hexagonal.tempted

After drinking tea, I sat there for a while.Then I came home.When I got home I lay down.Thus the day passed.


Thank you so much for visiting my post.Stay well Stay healthy.


cc:@irawandedy @mariana4ve @miftahuddin @worldsmile

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This post has been upvoted using the official charity account @worldsmile with manual curation by @sofian88

Thank you for supporting the World Smile Project program by setting a 50% reward to @worldsmile as a beneficiary

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66