CLUB100||THE DIARY GAME||05 April 2022||50% share reward for @worldsmile project||

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago


Assalamualaikum friends, how are you all? I hope by the grace of God, everyone is fine.I am also very good by the grace of God.Today, like every day, I will share a diary with you.I hope you will stay with me.Let's get started.

Polish_20220406_181416065.jpg

I woke up at 3:30 last night and brushed my teeth first.After brushing my teeth, I washed my hands and face beautifully and became fresh.Freshened up, I ate sahri for fasting.After eating sahri, I started waiting for Fajr prayers.As soon as the Fajr prayer was called, I started praying.After the prayers, I went to bed without any further delay.I fell asleep without putting my head on the bed.I was getting a lot of sleep after eating sahri so I fell asleep.It was about half past nine when I woke up again.I woke up fresh.Freshened up, I left for coaching.

IMG_20220405_092713.jpgIMG_20220405_092650.jpg

Selfie on the way to coaching.
Location code:https://w3w.co/called.inventors.ended

It took about ten minutes to reach the coaching from home.Anyway, after going to coaching, I saw that sir was not present in the class.So my friends and I chatted for a while.After chatting for a while, Sir came to the class.Then we sat in the classroom and started doing classes.At first we had a class on English.We did the English class very carefully.The class lasted for one hour and 30 minutes and then the English sir left.After Sir left, we chatted for a while.I captured these pictures while standing on the porch of the coaching.

IMG_20220406_174143.jpgIMG_20220406_174134.jpg

IMG_20220406_174120.jpg

Photography in the vicinity of the coaching class.
Location code:https://w3w.co/friends.famous.binds

Then we started taking classes on Bengali.Once again their hour was Bangla class.After class I came home.When I came home, I took it fresh.Freshened up, I started visiting the community.In the community I was trying to comment on beautiful posts.After voting and commenting on many posts, I went to take a bath.After taking a bath, I put on dry clothes.Then I performed the Zohar prayer.After the prayers I entered the steemit again.After visiting Steemit for a while, I fell asleep.At noon I was very tired so I fell asleep.I woke up and performed Asr prayers.After the Asr prayers, I chatted on Messenger for a while.Then I prepared for Iftar.

IMG_20220404_175546.jpgIMG_20220404_175533.jpg

IMG_20220404_175522.jpg

Today's Iftar menu.
Location code:https://w3w.co/propose.succumbs.soak

Today's iftar list included potato chops, purple, and onion pills.I completed today's iftar with great satisfaction.After breaking the fast, I performed Maghrib prayers.After the Maghrib prayers, I entered the steemit again.After spending about an hour on the steemit I charged the mobime.Then I went to the mosque to perform Tarabi's prayers.After prayers I came home and ate dinner.Then after a short rest I went to the store.I went in front of the shop and sat for a while.

IMG_20220405_010641.jpgIMG_20220405_010325.jpg

IMG_20220405_010308.jpg

Hang out for a while in front of the store at night.
Location code:https://w3w.co/bookings.comment.outlined

After chatting for a while in front of the shop, I came home.I came home and spent some more time on steemit.I fell asleep with comments and up-votes on how many posts.


This was my diary for today. Stay well, stay healthy.


cc:@pennsif @disconnect @clen.civil @irawandedy @miftahuddin

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow
Friend you really had an awesome time

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support 😊

 2 years ago 

Se ve muy rico la comida 😋

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65