Burnsteem25 |The Diary Game 11th july 2022| There was a football competition on the day. |

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago


Assalamualaikum friends, how are you all? I hope by the grace of God, everyone is fine.I am also very well by the grace of God. Today I have appeared among you with a diary. Now I will present my diary among you. Let's get started.

image.png

Location:https://w3w.co/galleys.recovery.shark

I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth first. I went out of the house to brush my teeth. My friend called me before I woke up in the morning. Because there is a lot of work to be done today. The task is to create a playground. Today we have worked to build a football field in the paddy field of our village. Where we friends worked very nicely together. The moment was very good.It was great to work with everyone. We all started to cut the big grass on the land . Because we wanted to build a football field here.So I started to cut the big grass with scissors.

IMG_20220711_084438.jpg

Location:https://w3w.co/galleys.recovery.shark

We started working in the morning. Although I joined them a little later. I went there and started working. I continued with my work. The moment looked very good. Because I was working with everyone with so much joy after reading for a long time. Every moment seemed to be very happy. I was continuing my activities. At the same time, through the activities of my friends, our field work became a lot. At the end of it all, we came to the end of our field work.The big grass heads of the field have been cut off. After cutting the tip of the grass, we all happily took selfies together.

IMG_20220711_085037.jpg

Location:https://w3w.co/galleys.recovery.shark

When we had finished cutting the grass, we all went home.Then I came home fresh. Freshened up, I had breakfast. After breakfast I rested for a while.Then I went to the field again. Going to the field, I started working again. I worked a lot of time. I was resting occasionally during work. My friends' work skills with me were much better.Anyway after the field work was done I flew the flag at the boundary of the field.

IMG_20220711_115034.jpg

Location:https://w3w.co/galleys.recovery.shark

Meanwhile, my friends were still busy. I also concentrated on working with them. But seeing the beautiful beauty of the sky, I became desperate to do photography. At the same time I started doing photography as soon as I got a job. Today we all have to work hard. Thanks to the tireless work of everyone, we have been able to complete our field.

IMG_20220711_113915.jpg

Location:https://w3w.co/galleys.recovery.shark

After finishing work we went to the store to buy the price of the game. Before that I took a bath.After taking a bath I went to the market to buy Price. We went to the market and bought the plate as a price. It was planned that the players would be given a plate as a reward. Rewards are not a big issue in this game, the main goal is to enjoy together. Anyway we bought the plate as a price. The game was scheduled to start at 5 pm after Price bought it.We all prepared.

IMG_20220712_222806.jpg

Location:https://w3w.co/galleys.recovery.shark

The game started at 5:15 in the afternoon. The game lasted about half an hour. Monir has already scored a goal from my team. After scoring, we went ahead with one goal. It was a lot of fun, but after a while the opposing team paid for the goal. Then the half innings ended. Then the game started again. The opposing team scored another goal in the last minute of the game.This time they were one goal ahead of us. The end result is that we are runners up.Then our prize distribution was completed.

IMG_20220712_223528.jpg

Location:https://w3w.co/galleys.recovery.shark

After the prize distribution, I returned to my home. When I came home, I was beautiful and fresh. Thus I had a happy day.

Thank you so much for visiting my post. Stay well and stay healthy by the grace of Allah.

cc:@irawandedy @mariana4ve @miftahuddin @clen.civil

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI28.6 ( 0.00 % self, 381 upvotes, 298 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodApril 12 to July 12, 2022
Transfer to Vesting2,217.820 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Thank you for supporting #burnsteem25 by assigning a 25% share reward to #burnsteem25
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback 🙂😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68