The Diary Game : 21.08.2022 | #BURNSTEEM25steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum
(Peace Be Upon You)


My Diary


Sunday
August 14, 2022

20220817_164835.jpg
cover photo


“It's not easy keeping a diary. You have to be pretty committed". -Karl Pilkington


I woke up late on this Sunday morning, it was before 11 am. So not woke up too late like usual. I got freshened up. I walked into my garden for a short while. Plants of moss roses are growing nicely. Some white moss roses have bloomed. It was delightful to me. I have just a few branches of the white moss rose plant.

20220818_104555.jpg
Moss Rose in my garden. Location- MW67+2RQ Parbatipur, Bangladesh

I took my breakfast with pleasure because I had rice and delicious fried eggs for the breakfast. I chatted with my friend on the discord for a while. I drank cold drinks. Two years have passed on the steemit social network. I have learned a lot on this loving platform.

20220821_114620.jpg
Clemon (Cold dinks). Location- MW67+3VJ Parbatipur, Bangladesh

A contest about witnesses was held by the stee4bloggers community. I read some articles about the witnesses. My concern was to participate in the contest, so I started to write a post about witnesses. It was noon when I finished writing. Before posting I had a break and I took a shower.

A few moments later I submitted my post to the Steem4Bloggers community. Then I had my lunch. I ate rice and vegetables for the lunch. While having lunch I watched some videos on Youtube. In the afternoon I watched the ODI cricket match between Netherlands and Pakistan.

Screenshot_20220821-180016_YouTube.jpg
Pakistan vs Netherlands match. Screenshot from youtube. Location- MW67+3VJ Parbatipur, Bangladesh

Pakistan was not in a good position in the game. I watched the game for a while. I chatted with one of my younger brothers and asked him to join me for a walk. But he was tired. So I told him to take a rest.

In the evening I went outside for a walk. Before going for a walk I ate bread and drank a cup of tea in a tea stall. Then I started to walk. I went to the market. I bought some Ice-creams from the Rolex Bakery.

20220821_200957.jpg
20220821_202036.jpg
Ice-cream. Location- MW38+VFH Parbatipur, Bangladesh

I bought 4 ice-creams, the cost was 1.05 USD. Then I came home. I gave those ice creams to my family members. I downloaded the "Fullmetal Alchemist" movie. A few moments later I turned on my computer and played FIFA 13 game. I played a few matches and I lost most of the matches. I needed a break. I watched episode no.63 of the bachelor point drama series.

Screenshot_20220822-112726_Video Player.jpg
Screenshot. While watching the Fullmetal Alchemist movie. Location- MW67+3VJ Parbatipur, Bangladesh

Then I began to watch the Fullmetal alchemist movie. It was late to finish the movie and fall asleep. Another day has passed beautifully. But there was nothing rare to describe.



Thank you for reading


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

ভাইয়া মুভিটা কেমন ছিল যানতে চাই

 2 years ago 

এটার এনিমেশন সিরিজটাই বেশি ভালো লাগে। এটাও মোটামুটি।

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI17.9 ( 0.00 % self, 152 upvotes, 106 accounts, last 7d)
PeriodMay 23 to August 23 2022
Transfer to Vesting 2,177.436 STEEM
Cash Out
53.936 STEEM & 1.050 SBD
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note

Thank you for supporting #burnsteem25(25%).
I love cricket!
Just one tip. Make those big images smaller. Try not to make your images bigger than your text. A good size to use is https://steemitimages.com/500x600/
Keep on writing!
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your suggestion. I will try to follow it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30