The Diary Game : 16.02.2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year
Thursday, February 16, 202320230216_133440.jpg
cover photo

I woke up when I got a phone call from my friend. My father was telling me to wake up and receive the phone call. My dear friend called me, I received the call. I couldn't open my eyes, because it was a sudden wake-up. In my sleepy voice, I talked to my friend. After a while, I got up from my bed and freshened up. Then I had my breakfast.

It was 12.29 am. I couldn't talk nicely with my friend because I was sleepy. So I called my friend again and talked for a while. I also took a walk around my garden. It was a sunny day and the flowers were smiling in my garden. The beautiful red flower bloomed in my Flaming Katy plants. They are looking gorgeous in the sunlight.

20230216_133415.jpg
Gorgeous flowers of Flaming Katy

In the noon I was getting late to take a shower due to the load shedding. I took a shower later. I also took my lunch lately. After having lunch I went to the station with one of my younger brothers. We were going to the station to visit a traveling railway museum.

20230216_164747.jpg20230216_165851.jpg
Rail coachInside view of the museum

It was an interesting visit to the museum. I never saw such a beautiful gallery in a rail coach. The coach was nicely decorated inside and historical monuments or replica setups were awesome. The young generation was interested in this museum and many were visiting the gallery.

20230216_171031.jpg
A bottle of Pepsi

After visiting the museum we were going to meet one of my friends. On the way, we bought a bottle of Pepsi and drank it. My friend came with his bike. He took us to a beautiful natural spot located a little far from our city. We had a great outing there.

20230216_174702.jpg
I visited this natural place in the afternoon

We came to our city in the evening. I say goodbye to my friends and came home. I got freshened up. I was laying on the bed and browsing my smartphone. A few moments later I had a lite snack. I don't know the English name of the snack.

20230215_160511.jpgIMG-20230217-WA0000.jpg
TeaSnack

After having snacks I got busy with my smartphone again. I opened the chrome browser and downloaded a movie. I didn't watch the movie. Hope I will watch it later.

Screenshot_20230216_154010_YouTube.jpg
I watched this funny drama on youtube

I had a little conversation with my friends on WhatsApp. Later I completed my dinner. I also drank a cup of tea. After a long time, I had a nice tour of the city. I had a nice outing with my friends. It was a beautiful day for me.



Thank you for reading


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 
Verification Date
February, 18, 2023
O'clock21.15 Sri Lankan Time
DescriptionThe Diary Game
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub5050
Beneficiary-

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you for sharing a post in steem for betterlife community.
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77