The Diary Game : 13.03.2023

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)
Monday, March 13, 202320230313_124820.jpg
cover photo

I set an alarm before going to sleep. But I got up before the alarm. I got freshened up in a short while. After sometimes I completed my breakfast. I take a look at my garden. It was a beautiful sunny day. Some flowers are smiling and enhancing the beauty of my garden. It's always a pleasure to catch a glimpse of the flowers.

In the morning I got a phone call from a DSB(District special branch) police, he was in charge of verifying the information for a passport. A few days ago I applied for a passport. So the policeman called me and told me to make some papers ready to pass the police verification process. At last, he told me to call him when all the documents are ready that are required for the verification.

20230313_124830.jpg
Flowers in my garden

A few moments later I collected all the documents required for the verification and called the police. He met me in front of my house. I handed him all the necessary documents. He asked me some questions, and I answered them. It was a short inquiry and just a matter of a few minutes.

At last, he told me that he will report with my documents the next day and maybe I will get my passport within a few days. I was happy that I passed the verification process in a few minutes. After some time I bought a bottle of Pepsi. I drank Pepsi. My elder brother bought some hens for raising. I went to the garden and saw the activity of the hens. They looked a bit lazy at the noon, they sat on the ground.

I came back to my room. I had a chat with my parents. Sometimes later I got busy on my phone. I also had a chat with my friend on WhatsApp. I spent some time watching YouTube videos. I took my lunch in time. Then I had a short rest. In the afternoon I went outside and meet a younger brother.

20230313_175055.jpg
My younger brother went to this hotel for buying the desserts

We went to the market. The younger brother bought some desserts. We also taste one of the desserts. Later we drank a cup of tea. Then we walked toward the neighborhood. Younger brother kept the desserts at the home. Then we walked through the railway lines. We enjoyed the beautiful view of nature in the late afternoon.

20230313_181926.jpg
View of the railway lines

In the evening I came back home. I checked the notification in my steemit profile, I check the notification several times a day. Then I started to type my activities. Meanwhile, my friend called me for a hangout. I stopped writing and went to meet my friend for a hangout. We had a tour of the bus terminal area. We also had some snacks. Then we went to the badminton court for playing badminton.

20230313_180849.jpg
Late afternoon snapshot

We did some setup on the badminton court. Then I went the home, kept my phone, took the rackets and came to the badminton court again. I played five matches today. I won three matches and lost two matches. I was so tired, and for that reason, I couldn't continue playing. I came home and got freshened up.

20230313_185610.jpg
I drank a cup of tea in the evening

I took my phone and started typing my activities again where I left in the evening. I completed my writing. It was a wonderful day for me. Passing the passport verification process, walking in the afternoon, spending time with friends, and playing badminton all the activities were great for me. Alhmdulillah, It was a great day of my life.

Thank you for reading
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

The court is really looking nice. Keep up with the good work and lets embrace it.

Great day anf thanks for sharing

 last year 

Thank you.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Very beautiful diary you have shared the cover pic seems very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39