You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking For More Writers To Support Through The Community Curation Program

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

This platform is the best place to foster an interest in writing for everyone, we are free to express all the creative ideas we have because almost all themes have special hashtags and guidelines that can be adopted to serve as a basic framework for writing quality content.

Great publication and very informative, I hope that more newcomers will see the material that you share, so that it can be used as a guide to start writing content that is relevant and in accordance with the theme raised.

Your writing is very long so it's difficult for me to comment on certain points.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

I blushed...Basically I'm just trying to give these tips to content creators who often don't get ideas in writing. Although this publication is not a new product for other users, I try to provide updates, I don't think all users have read it and I thought this post try to attract writers to get awards in the form of curation from the Community Curation Team and get boom support if it does not conflict with the rules.

I would like to thank to Mr. Sofian88 for his support, hopefully, this will be a motivation for me to continue working through informative content, at least an important lesson for myself and if other users can use it as a reference, this will be happy in my life.

Input and suggestions from great writers like Brother will always be awaited for my future development.

Greetings...

 last year 

Sebagai salah satu perwakilan steem, tentu ini merupakan jenis konten yang sangat penting untuk terus diangkat dan disebar luaskan kesemua ruang lingkup Komunitas Steem.

Krisisnya ide dan tips tertentu yang dapat di adopsi oleh pengguna baru menjadi PR besar yang harus di gali lebih dalam oleh para penulis hebat seperti bapak Irawandedy.

Saya yakin, dengan kemampuan dan kejelian bapak dalam melihat permasalahan yang terjadi saat ini dan kemudian dengan spontanitas dapat memberikan solusi yang tepat untuk semuanya.

Kepedulian bapak terhadap pertumbuhan steemian dan platform patut di acungi jempol, dan saya berharap bapak akan terus memberikan yang terbaik.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50