You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Contest]: My Experience on Cryptocurrency!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Thank you for participating in the contest that we held in this community

Seeing your experience in crypto, I can't say anything more, I'm a newbie in Cryptocurrency field and meeting a professional trader like you is luck.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your kind words, I have achieved this thanks to my education for several years, that's why I always tell people to educate themselves and not to be carried away by emotions.

For me it is an honor to be able to share my experience in this type of topics that I like so much.

Thanks again for your nice comment, it is a real pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63