You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday, December 30, 2022, I am Steemian And Proud to be Steemian...!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Verification Date
December, 30, 2022
O'clock00.00 Wib
DescriptionContest
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubNo Club
Beneficiaryworldsmile: 10.00%

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you for publishing a post STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community. Sorry, your entry is not eligible, because you do not belong to any club, I recommend you to join one of the clubs to get more support from the curators! Keep on sharing!
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes.
Thank you for reading my post and verifying it, I hope I will return to the status of one of the existing clubs, greetings of success always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35