Club100 || My Village in TenPics-Dhokrakole- 21-12-2021 by sm-shagor

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @sm-shagor from 🇧🇩Bangladesh🇧🇩


I hope everyone is well by the infinite mercy of God. I'm fine too. Today I am with you to share different views of our village. You can see through the pictures below how the people of the village live a normal life.


IMG-20211221-WA0007.jpg

As you can see in the picture above, a buffalo cart is moving along the road where the cart is now taking it. It is a place along the middle of a river where there is a lot of water at high tide and low tide. Crops are brought to and from the locality by car. They make a living by driving these cars.


IMG-20211221-WA0001.jpg

Mustard is an annual plant. Its origin is Asia. Mustard is grown as a winter rabi crop in various parts of Asia, including the Indian subcontinent. The length of the mustard plant is about 1 meter, but can grow up to 2 meters. In the picture above you can see a picture of a mustard flower but in the afternoon the picture is oily.


IMG-20211221-WA0000.jpg

In the picture above you can see some working people returning home from work. This is a river near my village. The river is now low with fish. There is a big char on that side. They were returning home after work. I picked it up. Their importance in the society is immense.


IMG-20211221-WA0009.jpg

There is a big char on the other side of the river. There is a lot of grass growing there. Farmers in our area spread their cows there all day and bring them home in the afternoon. You can see the picture above.


IMG-20211221-WA0004.jpg

A few days ago I went for a walk in the river Padma. In the late afternoon when I was walking along the river Padma I suddenly met a boy and saw him walking with a fishing rod in his hand. Suppose he told me that it is not right that I can catch one to one and a half thousand taka of fish on any given day, it depends entirely on his fate.


IMG-20211221-WA0005.jpg

In the picture above you can see a hut on the bank of the river Padma which is made of banana leaves and bamboo. They fish in the river Padma on the day of Arat and come to this house to rest and they cook and here they eat and drink. I was walking along the banks of the river Padma when suddenly this house caught my eye. I like it very much. Their life is completely different from ours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43