Introduction Post on Steem For Better Life | | 50 SP Delegation to @steemforbetterlife

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Note : 25% benefit set to @worldsmile

Hello friends!


This is @skhsohag. I am from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am fine too.

IMG20220508122747_00 (1).jpg

Plus code : MX4J+WW

My name is Md. Sohan Hossain. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. My father's name is Md. Hanif Sarkar and mother's name is Mst: Khaleda Begum. I have a younger sister. Her name is Sohagi akter. Recebtly she got married. I have passed the Higher Secondary Examination from Kholahati Degree College this year.

20220508_135238.jpg

Plus code : MX6J+4H

Photographey is my another passion. I really love it. I also like to travel with my friends and family, reading book, eating icecream, playing cricket and football. But I hate politics and also politicians. I want to do something for poor people. Because I can't live without seeing the suffering of the poor people. Wants to do something for them. But I'm not rich enough to do anything for them. But one day when I have a lot of money, I will stand by the side of the poor people.

I will post on this community regularly. So I hope admin will verified my account. I want to do something for this community. So I have already delegate 50 SP to @steembetterlife account.

Picsart_22-05-08_21-12-27-728.jpg

This is my delegation prove. I hope admin will cheak this and upgrade my lebel. If I will get support from here I will delegate mor steem power to build up community account.


This is my today's post. I hope everyone will support me.


Thanks all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67