Club5050 | | The Diary Game - Season 3 | | 09-05-2022 | | by @skhsohag

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Note : 25% benefit set to @worldsmile

Assalamu Alaikum


  • I hope you are all well by the grace of God. I'm fine too. Yesterday's day's work is now going to be shared with you in the form of a diary. So let's get started.

🌄 Morning 🌄


20220509_103400.jpg

Plus code : MX5J+MW

I woke up yesterday morning and went out to freshen up. Because morning walk is very good for health. After walking around, I came home fresh and had breakfast. After breakfast I sat down to read a book. After reading the book for about 2 hours, he did not want to read anymore. So I started using my mobile phone instead of reading books. I chatted with friends on messenger for some time. Then I ate rice and got some rest. Then I went to our college. To take my SSC marksheet from college. I went to college and met the sirs and then left with the marksheet.

☀️ noon ☀️


IMG_20220105_150604.jpg

Plus code : MX6M+82

It was noon when I returned home. When I came home, I saw that he had taken our paddy and left it in the yard. After a while, the man came to thresh the paddy. We all members of the house went to work. Due to which the work of threshing rice became very fast. I brought a sack of rice home and took a bath. After taking a bath, I ate my lunch. After eating, I took some rest and used my mobile for some time. The body was tired from working on the rice. Due to which I was getting a lot of sleep. I left the mobile and went to bed.

🕔 Afternoon and Evening 🕔


20220507_183047.jpg

Plus code : MXG5+JM

I woke up in the afternoon and had a light breakfast. Then we went to see a paddy field. The rice is ripe. I will cut the paddy in a few days. I came back from the paddy field and went to the land market. I went there and saw a cricket match between our land market and Belaichandi. I was sitting and watching the game. In the meantime my friend Monarul came. Then I watched the game while the two of them were talking. Sadly, the boys of our land market lost the match badly. It was evening when the game was over.

🌇 Night 🌇


Screenshot_20220509-103655_YouTube.jpg

Screenshot when watching the drama

Then I went to the market and ate hot onion with my friend Monarul. After a long time, it felt good to eat onions. Then I returned home. When I came back home, I sat down to read a book. After reading the book, I ate my dinner at nine o'clock at night. After eating a little rest, the message came from several people to turn on the data with the mobile in hand. After talking to everyone, I saw a play called Bad buz . I like the drama very much. Then after watching the drama I went to bed.


So friends, this was my diary yesterday. I hope you all like it. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.



Thanks everyone 🖤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67