Dear community, I want to testify about my account being tagged

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

my best regards to all the communities that are here a few days ago I tried to take part in a contest organized by

@steembetterlife

But unfortunately my account changed to trash account it shouldn't be like this

@ubongudofot
and so that at this time my account is still in amgab as an account,,
You actually know what trash trash is so disgusting
we are ordinary people who don't know how to live in Steemit,
because at this point I am in the learning stage little by little try to understand and understand each other,

I'm not a professional writer like the people here, I don't know much about this platform sorry for everything I've ever done in the contest
@steembetterlife

i just want to get support
from the Steemit community after my account turned into a sampan I'm not excited anymore actually I'm an Indonesian user
I beg you to consider this,,,

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Terimakasih telah menanggapi hal ini

untuk mengikuti kontes, anda harus menjadi salah satu pengguna yang terverifikasi di komunitas.

sebagai pendatang baru anda di harapkan untuk memverifikasi akun di Newcomer community berikut panduannya : https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@radjasalman/panduan-perkenalan-achievement-1-bagi-pendatang-baru

Setelah akun anda terverifikasi anda dapat menulis postingan di komunitas manapun

 last year 

seharusnya jangan seperti ini

 last year 

Maaf ini sudah keputusan kami sebagai pengurus komunitas, jika anda ingin label tersebut di ubah harap kunjungi newcomer community untuk memperkenalkan diri. Anda di harapkan dapat mengikuti aturan dan dapat membaca pedoman pada komentar sebelumnya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74