My Knowledge about solar:

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

How are you all brothers and sisters? Hope you all are well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. Thanks to the admin and moderators who gave such a beautiful contest.

✰✰ What I know about solar energy is-

photo-1613665813446-82a78c468a1d.jpeg
Source

It is called solar energy because electricity is produced by using sunlight. This is because this energy comes from sunlight. It is now known to almost everyone in our country.
To produce this energy, there is a solar i.e. solar panel. And there are two wires connecting to the solar panel. It has a plus and a minus. And the plus minus is connected to the battery with the charger. When sunlight shines on that panel, the church is produced. And the battery has to be charged. Electricity is generated through this solar. I saw that we had a mosque here, there were many batteries in that mosque. And on top was a giant solar panel. And they used more electricity with these solar panels. Smaller solar panels are now used in handheld flashlights as well. There are different types of irrigation systems in agricultural land in our country. Solar irrigation is also available.
On one side of the agricultural land is a huge solar panel. And there's the battery. And when electricity is generated from there, the water is pumped through the motor with that electricity. That water is supplied to agricultural land through pipes. It seems to me a good rule.

✰✰ I am also explaining the benefits of installing solar power in my community and the benefits for my country at large-

istockphoto-1182411756-612x612.jpg
Source

Connecting solar power in my country is very easy. Because it has the advantage of producing a low cost electricity. I generate electricity from solar energy in my house. I buy a solar pamel. And connect my battery connection of solar cooperation. And when the sunlight falls on that solar, the battery has to be charged.
Almost every market here has electronics shops. And those stores have various electronic products. There are solar panels. There are specific bulbs for batteries and solar panels. Those bulb lights are powered by solar panels. That is, the solar power that these lamps run all the fans. It sounds great to me.
And solar panels are very readily available at electronics stores. And batteries are available. It is very easy to install or connect to the house. Anyone with minimal knowledge of electronics can install it beautifully at home. A few years ago, the government of my country used to install solar panels in various places. They were solar powered lamps installed in mosques, temples and roads and lit at night. And those battery operated lamps during the day
was charged. The government first announced it to everyone on its own initiative. And gradually it reaches everyone this information. And almost everyone now has more or less solar powered solar panels at home.

✰✰ I have used full solar energy before and sharing gadgets which have solar as power source, is it positive or negative experience-

istockphoto-1150051768-612x612.jpg
Source

A few years ago, my house did not have electricity. With no electricity, it became difficult for me to study and do any practical work at home in the dark of night. Then I found out who has solar panels. Then I heard about solar panels from one place. And bought a second hand battery from a battery powered van. And after bringing that solar panel and battery to the house I connected it. This is an experience I have. And after connecting the solar panel powered bulb or lamp lights up. It's going pretty well during the day. It has to charge the battery with sunlight. And I am enjoying that facility at night.

For me it has more positive benefits. For example, in case of load shedding at night, solar panels help me in many ways. If it is not at home for a day, it may become miserable at home. This solar panel is of great benefit to me for load shedding.

Its policy aspects include-
As it cannot be charged without sunlight. Especially in winters the sunlight is very less and due to less sunlight these solar panels do not charge well. The battery cannot be charged because there is not enough sunlight. Then the solar panel does not have much charge. As there is no charge, the battery does not charge. And there is not much light at night.

I invite -

  1. @juichi
  2. @kneely
  3. @loloy2020

Thank you everyone, @siraj09

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @siraj09 thank you for taking part in the solar knowledge Contest.

However, I will like you to take note of these few points below:

  • First you are not in any club due to much cash out, please avoid using club5050 tag.
  • Try to read and do your achivement 3 post, that will help you understand how to apply markdown. your content is not neat....
  • Consider giving more white Space in your write up..

  • lias with your country Reps for guidiance...

 2 years ago 

Many thanks for sharing your post. I advise you to at least join #club5050. It is very important. You have cashed out most of your rewards.

IMG_20220824_124544.jpg

This is a month's report.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for good advice. Thank you very much.💚💚

 2 years ago 

Nice review, you could actually install the solar yourself. Here I have to call a friend to help me install the solar panels.

 2 years ago 

sure! Thank you very much!💚💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32