The List Of My Favorite Items By Theme

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

Hello guys,
It is a great pleasure to be part of this week's contest organized by @goodybest which goes with the title The List Of My Favorite Items By Theme. I will be listing and discussing some items I use regularly here.

IMG20240414144138.jpg

Without further ado, the five items I use every day are my power bank, my phone charger, my primer soup, my spray or perfume and lastly my roll-on.

IMG20240414144047.jpg

The image above is the images of what I consider as my favourite items and I use them everyday through out my life time so it is currently part of my life if you ask me.

mine.PNG

Why do you like them?

mine.PNG

I like the above named or listed items because they are items I use everyday. Since most part Nigeria doesn't have steady light, power bank is always my best companion as it keeps me closer to my work here on Steemit. My charger as well works hand in hand with the power bank.

Another thing about me is that I love smelling good for that reason, I don't stay without my primer soup, my spray and my roll on as it keeps my body refreshed always. This is the main reason I choose these items as my favourite.

mine.PNG

How often do you use them?

mine.PNG

The above listed items are items I use on daily basis and everytime. They are things I consider necessity because I don't stay without using them.

All what I have listed above are very important to me as a person and they make life easier and more beautiful for me. So on the question of how often I use them, I want to say I use them almost every time.

There are things we can't do without it in our lives because they have become part of our lives over time. So in my case the items I have listed above are they items which I consider as those item.

mine.PNG

How much do you buy each of the items? (Mention price both in your currency and Steem)

mine.PNG

The prices of the above items and it's equivalent in Steem can be seen in the table below. This prices are the current price of the asset and it is based on the current price of Steem as at the time of writing this contest.

Name of ItemPrice in ₦Price in Steem
Power Bank18,00072
Primier Cool1,7006.8
Charger5,00020
Roll-on2,50010
Spray2,50010

The prices of the asset above are the price I bought the items some months ago so the equivalent in Steem is based on the current price of Steem at the time of writing this post.

I want invite a few friends to also share their participation. I invite @josepha, @ruthjoe and lhorgic to share their participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Hi dear
Nice publication with perfect choices according to your need the power bank also my need as your.Another thing about you is that good smelling products for that reason used primer soup, spray and roll on. it keeps your body refreshed always in hot weather main reason for selecting choose these items as a favourite Once.
Wishing you success for contest

 3 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article
Verificator@irawandedy
 3 months ago 

Yes perfume is very much needed in summer season and it impacts good and now a days without phone you can not go out side . Life is dependent on mobile phone and mobile phone is dependent on charger and power bank. I like your items and love to see you back as normal Steemit member.

Thanks

 3 months ago 

You see roll-on and body spray, they are necessity for me, I don't think I can go without them. I know as a blogger you'll need power bank, thanks for being part of the contest. Success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76