My Favorite Board Games By Category.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE14 days ago (edited)

Hello guys,
It's another day to share my entry in this wonderful contest organized here by @goodybest which talks about My Favorite Board Games By Category. Indeed there are many board games everyone has his or her favorite and today I will be sharing mine based on the contest tips below.

chess-79617_1280.jpg
Source

mine.PNG

What Is the name of the game?

mine.PNG

The name of my favorite board game is Draft. This is a board game that needs two different people to play it. The games have some seeds or buttons with different colors for both parts.

So the target is to play from your home to the other person's home and then win over his seeds or button. This game is mostly calculated when playing it because you have to play it in such a way that you consume the other person's seeds.

I started playing draft when I was very small. Many see it as a game for the old but the game helps me to think and calculate faster because any wrong move may be the last for you in the game so you must calculate and move with caution.

mine.PNG

Why do you like it? How often do you play it?

mine.PNG

I like the game because it helps me to think and reason faster. Anytime I play this game, my mindset for thinking ahead is always reactivated because the more you play to win the more you will always want to calculate ahead.

board-842392_1280.jpg
Source

Even in school before making any decisions, I will have to picture the after-effects of my moves and that is because of the knowledge and ideas I had from this draft I played. This act makes me make tangible decisions afterward.

I have played this game always even until this very moment because it helps me to think and reason even faster and more accurately knowing fully well that any mistake may cause my dead end in the game.

Also, the game is really fun to play and it gives me real joy whenever I'm playing and also winning in the game. So this is the reason I love this game so much.

mine.PNG

Do you like playing it alone or with friends? Online or Physical?

mine.PNG

The draft is usually a game of two-person and I don't like playing it alone because it doesn't make real sense. It makes more sense when you are with your partner playing it. The game can be played both online and offline but in my case, I enjoy the offline version of the game.

Anytime I play this game with a friend we normally have some amazing conversations and I learn a lot from them because they always apply critical thinking before playing the game.

I want to finally invite a few friends to also share their participation in this contest if they haven't done so before. I invite @josepha, @suboohi, and @solaymann to share their entry in the contest as well.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
300 Words
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiary@worldsmile 10%
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65