The Diary Game 24th February / A Normal Spring Day🌄

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago (edited)
Namaste friends!

Hope everything is fine and being a newcomer all I can say is thank you for accepting me on this platform, this is my first diary and I am lucky that in India many people does not know about this platform but I got a chance to work here with you lovely people.

Picsart_24-02-25_08-47-43-239.jpg

(me ready for today)

Though I am not a perfect diary writer but still by writing my diary everyday on this platform I hope that my writing skill will definitely improve.

Hey dear diary these days I am enjoying the weather to its fullest ask this is the favourite season of the Year of not only mine but many Indians.

Spring is the season which is the most favourite season of all Indians as during spring the weather is neither too hot nor too cold .

Picsart_24-02-25_08-16-07-783.jpg (kulhad tea at morning)

While taking my morning walk I went to a tea shop with my husband and we enjoyed the kulhad tea which added flavour to this season.


We Indian housewife have lots and lots of work to do we have a duties even on sunday which is the worst thing of a housewife I personally feel.

Entering the kitchen with the thought of making some yummy breakfast but at the same time living with the laziness is the worst situation in which the body does not wants to work but the tongue wants to eat the tasty food. 😂😂

Anyhow I prepared pohe for the breakfast and after taking our breakfast I went to the market for buying some grocery items. Back to the normal routine of cooking, cleaning and bathing
Half of day passes by.

IMG_20240225_082722.jpg( mixed fruit cake)

Evening time I try to take out sometime for my hobbies and that time I only spend with myself and to make myself more happy today I gifted myself a fruit cake which was kept from past few days but due to some reasons I forgot to have it .

Back to the same routine of night dinner's preparation and preparing coffee for my family specially my husband who drinks strong coffee I spent a happy day.

Thankyou everyone do share your opinion on my diary I mean honest opinion I will definitely try to improve myself day by day.

Good day everyone! 😊😊

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For February 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Hello @goodybest u haven't upvoted my post

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72