My Kolkata Travel Experience

Travelling is an exciting thing for lots of people.Travel from one place to another place is called travelling.When i travel I see real beauty and real scene of the place.When I travel to a different country I get to know sanskriti,lifestyle,new language and famous food of that country.Becouse real experience always have better value.So I love to travel a lot.Finally I decided to write about my travel experience.Last April 2022, I visited Kolkata.Travel is my hobby.My husband and my mother accompanied me on the trip.We went to Kolkata by Air.First, the formalities of Kolkata Airport were complete.Then we went to Dharmotala by taxi and got into a hotel.The name of the hotel was Hotel Diplomet.Hotel rent was only 1500 money.Then we freshen up and go for an eveing walk and go to new market.We bought seven dresses from New Market and Panjabi from Sultan market for my husband.Shirt, perfume,move medicine bought by separate markets.After dinner came to the hotel and went to sleep.
We woke up in the moening,finished our meal and went out for a trip.Our first travelling sport was Rabindra Bharati University,Dakshineswar,maa Bhavatarini Temple and Howrah Bridge. A photo of Rabindra Bharati University is shared here.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-22 at 11.57.17 (1).jpeg
It’s was 7 o’clock in the evening to reached the hotel.Next day went for a tour to Queen Victoriya Park and coffe house.I can’t describe how beautiful was Victoria Park.It seemed that the trip from Bangladesh to Kolkata was a success.Queen Victoria came from England and ruled here.I saw that the queen had installed her own statue here.Some photo of Queen Victoria Park shared.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-22 at 11.57.16.jpeg

IMG_20220416_124122.jpg
After doing some shoping at night,I came to the hotel and slept and returned to Bangladesh the next day.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-18 at 09.24.44.jpeg
The people of Calcitta were very good and would come forward to help in case of any problem.The popular foods of Kolkata are dosa, pani-puri,kacha gola,amsatta sweets.The food was really tasty.Because I ate them.kolkata’s street food was full of quality.Hope everyone likes it.
Allah Hafez.

My Achievement-1 verified
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sikdermarketer/achievement-1-my-first-post-by-sikdermarketer

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Verification Date
December 26, 2022
O'clock22:17 PM Venezuela Time
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status Club
Beneficiary

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteHello, thanks for sharing your trip with us, I am going to suggest several things so that you can perform better on the platform: place a brief description below the images: place, state or country and the device with which the images were taken, If the photos are not yours, you must place the source of the author. Separate your paragraphs and try that each one does not have more than 5 lines, use the commands so that the paragraphs are aligned, additionally in each community there are its rules, you can go through the description of each one, in your case you have not been Verified by the community. When you make a post it must have a minimum of 300 words and of course plagiarism is not allowed in any way. I hope these tips help you.
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

"

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated By - @deepak94
Curation Team - Team Newcomer
."
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCSedsGaDyEdcsTpYR8cbN72cwBGdiTbX9B8gvoRUCsomvqwooqWqyfAFUzA1Cbkf7VHS1bFeW.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42