Hope is the Goal And My Hope For 2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

We humans never give up hope till death. As a human being its not alter to me. The process is like, we hope, we try, we fail and we again start hope for something new and the process will continue till the rest of our life. There are many hopeful people become successful with their hope or goals and they try for another but the process will be continued.

There is a native proverb goes and that is - Hope as long as breath So today I'm going to talk about some goals I may try in 2023. Hope my goals will motivate others too. Honestly I'm not having big goals or expectations from life and I try to be happy whatever I have already in my life. But still there are some hope and expectations sleep inside our mind. My goal are as boring as mine. But I still hold some goals for next year.

goal.jpg

Designed Using: canva

My goals are basically financial because I'm a kind of person who have seen bad times in life for financial crisis, thankfully those experiences were not worse but could be worse if Almighty didn't send me support. The year 2022 was not so good for crypto market as we all are still experiencing bear market and badly waiting for a bull market. So my next year goals can be complete only when we will experience bull market.

My goal to have my own house or land to live as right now I'm living in a rental house or hostel. I hope to have my own house or roof over my head. I want to grow my own food on my land so I want to start farming to grow organic vegetables in my future garden. I want to buy my dream car that would be small by size but that should be mine. The most cherished dream is performing Hajj as I'm a religious Islamic minded woman. I want to perform Hajj next year or as soon as possible though my passport will expire next year and I need to renew it before performing Hajj.

I hope for a complete life where there none can pull me down with the things I don't have in my life. Like many people interfere in my life by saying why I don't have my own house? Why I'm living a life without having things I should have. I don't want to see people showing their fake concern and pity to me and I can live my life as I feel the best so next year goal is also to stay away from toxic and negative people around me.

image.png

Pixabay Image

My biggest goal or hope to be settle in a foreign country though it may takes a lots of time and honestly I'm not brave enough to take this step for having no big financial state. But as I said, we never give up hope until our last breath. I want to settle my career and life abroad with the person I love and with whom I can share my life. Half of my life seems spent alone or with toxic people around me so the other half I want to live either alone or with people whose at least don't spoil my peace of mind.

Above all, I hope for a #Betterlife till the rest of my life. I want there will be no enemy to harm me in 2023 as I became victim or suffering from the harmful attack by enemies this year. Even today I woke up with a enemy attack and my whole day spoiled, I need several hours to overcome the harmful attack and come back to write here as I'm passionate about writing.

No one wants enemies in life even those who become enemy for others, I believe in Karma so maybe this harmful attack was the result of my bad deed or the enemy will pay for his bad deed later. Right now I hope for a lot of patience and strength from my Almighty Allah! Hope you people also reach your goals for 2023. Best of luck to all, including myself!

line1.png

Thanks For Taking Time To Read Till The End


Would like to invite my friends @aaru @ripon0630 @aaru @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @shahariar1 @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi to take part in this steem engagement challenge or opportunity. If you already participated, pass it to others.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By @amryksr Thanks to dear @amryksr for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants good luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
November, 25, 2022
O'clock03.30 PM Western Indonesian Time
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub 100
Beneficiary0 % null

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note"Thank you for publishing a post on Steem for Better Life Community"
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44