Entry For Contest "Who doesn’t like watching a good movie!" || Worth To Watch MoviessteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Now watching favorite movies are on finger tip as movies are available on YouTube, Netflix and around the internet world. Trust me I'm still a kid and try to make time for movies almost everyday. Honestly I watch a single movie like a series, which means I don't watch movies for 2-3 hours long, I take several breaks and sometimes I took 2-3 days to finish watching a single movie.

Whatever it is, I'm a movie maniac and mostly watch old movies that remain unwatched for my busiest student life. Now I'm a post graduate and beside doing my regular job I manage time for those movies I liked in my student life but couldn't watched at that time for being so much involved in my study.

This contest seems arranged for me as I'm a movie lover and today in this blog I'm going to talk about them briefly. Each movies has good story and some movies based on history. Some movies touches our heart and become unforgettable. Let me share my taste on movies. I love suspense thriller movies a lot beside that romantic movies, detective stories, action stories, women in action movies, motivational movies and more but I don't like vulgar scenes in movies and try to ignore such stories as much possible.

movie.jpg

Source: canva

Last 5-6 years I become fan of South Indian Movies as they are available in Hindi dubbed and I don't understand the movie language like Tamil, Telugu and Malayalam but I understand Hindi like my native language Bangla. So my most favorite and memorable movies are mostly belongs to Bollywood and Kollywood (South Indian Movie Industry) I rarely watch Hollywood movies.

I like Korean movies available in Hindi dubbed is also my favorite, Korean actors are very fair and attractive to me, I like them a lot. There are some movies worth to watch and become all time favorite movie. I'm very choosy about movies, if I found any movie less interesting after watching 30 minutes I skip that movie and try a new one. Sometimes I check reviews before watching because I don't want to waste my time on a boring story.

#1. Most Favorite Movie All Time : Baahubali 2: The Conclusion


image.png

Image Source

Reason Behind Likings:

Bahubali has two part but I loved the conclusion of it. As I said I love stories where women are found in action. The most favorite scene of this movie was when the heroine of this movie cut the fingers of a person who tried to molest her and other women. Her husband also support her action and that was the WOW moment of the movie. This is my all time favorite one where each scene was really very interesting and happening. So I've listed this movie at the top of my favorite. I've attach the movie link with each movie name so you can get more information about cast and crew and get the movie trailer link available too.

#2. My most watched movie: 3 Idiots


image.png

Image Source

Reason Behind Likings:

In 2010 the movie became the best movie in Bollywood in all time history and its really worth too. This movie has some unforgettable scenes that I often watch on YouTube. Some funny scenes still make me laugh. Movie actors are well reputed and represent the movie perfectly. Its included to my favorite list and never mind watching more than thousand times. Here in this movie there are lots of message for youngsters who run after career and money instead focusing on being skilled. The movie is a motivational one too. Life story of three friends was the movie theme.

3. My most enjoyable movie: Wife Of Ram


image.png

Image Source

Reason Behind Likings:

This is a kind of suspense thriller movie and it was also a south Indian movie and I watched the Hindi dubbed of it. The most interesting fact I couldn't guess the real accused behind everything and the end was a biggest surprise. Another worth to watch movie and I've suggested this movie to other movie lovers and they also enjoyed the movie a lot. I like this kind of story where women found in action.

4. My most memorable Sci-Fi (Science fiction) movie : Robot/Enthiran


image.png

Image Source

Reason Behind Likings:

This movie was released on 2010 and was a super hit as it worth too. The movie cast was my favorite actors. The super start Rajinikanth who is a very talented actor and leading role of this movie. He invent a Robot in this movie and program love and other emotional feelings on it, the robot fall in love with the girlfriend of scientist. The scientist and Robot both character played by talented actor Rajinikanth and he did complete justice with is roles. The use of graphic in this movie was mind blowing and worth to watch movie for all time.

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @ripon0630 @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @rasel72 @shahariar1 @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi to take part in this superb contest or opportunity.

You can find more contest details here: Contest Announcement By friend @patjewell Thanks to dear friend @patjewell for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants all the best.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You pick all my favourite movies, lol. We both have the same interests. That's interesting.

I, too, love thrilling women-oriented movies a lot. I mostly watch in my native language.

I don't have any prime subscriptions,so if any good movie arrives, I must go and watch it in theatres.

My last movie is Vikram . I watched in the theatre.

Nice entry from you. Take care of you.

 2 years ago 

Wow that's nice to know my dear friend, teach me tamil, telugu language as these are your native languages. I understand Bengali, I can teach you Bangla heheh.

 2 years ago 

sometimes I took 2-3 days to finish watching a single movie.

😀😅😅 That's nice.

I am also a huge fan of South Indian movies. Specially Malayalam. Because of the simple yet beautiful plot. But lately, I'm into Hollywood too. There are some masterclasses too.

I have watched all 4 movies. No words to describe 3 IDIOTS. It's another masterclass of Aamir. Anyway, I don't like enthiran. It's more artificial for me.

Nice entry and good luck!

#letscomment

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro for taking time to read my blog a to z. Actually enthiran is science fiction where there things will fictional and artificial is very expected. I loved that one even it was unreal. I'm a big fan of Ashwariya Rai's beauty.

 2 years ago 

Yeah, No offense. Of course, Ashwariya is one of my favorites. Her beauty and dancing in the movie GURU, always give me goosebumps!

 2 years ago 

#letscomment

Magnifica propuesta nos presentas amiga, no conocia las peliculas ya las tengo presente para disfrutar de ellas. Bendiciones para ti.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your entry!
You are the 2nd Steemian mentioning 3 Idiots.
It must be a great movie. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Yes it is! Thanks dear for arranging such awesome contest. Hope you enjoyed reading!

 2 years ago 

Pleasure and yes, I enjoyed it (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Yeah of course. There is the same actor as in Tare Zameen Par. It gives a different perspective on education and life. Highly recommended one!

Your article has been supported with a 50% upvote by @ripon0630 from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46