Contest : "Steem in the future", What do I Think About Steem for the next Two Years || Entry By @ shohana1 || 25% Beneficiary to @steem.amal

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

25% of the payment of this post to @steem.amal

Greetings friends of Steem Education,
This is my first content and contest entry blog with Steem Education community so I'm really very excited to write here. New comers need proper education to grow themselves as a strong content creator here and most of the new comers came here just because they focus on money and after few months quit because they expect a lot and do less.

But steemit is a blogging platform not a source to be billionaire and they need to accept this and should focus on being a good content creator. When new comers focus on write quality contents and power up they gradually get a good position in this platform. Power up is the key to success here. So feel the passion of writing and growing steem power and you can find this platform and steem really very interesting and precious.

image.png
Background Source

Positive Vibes About Steem & Steemit:

Steem promoters doing their best to make steem more valuable. After seeing the efforts of steem promoters I believe steem will be the best crypto currency in next two years. Steem will be use purchasing products virtually. I think we all steemians will have a credit card of steem.

Already many promoters exchanging and selling their local products via steem. So steem is a potential most valuable crypto currency which should spread all over the world. This is already very valuable for me as I can write blog and earn. Its almost 4 years of my account age and I've already gain from this platform a lot and I'll be always thankful to steemit and communities of steemit.

As @liasteem said about the awesomeness of communities and I believe that too. Communities are building and supporting new comers that they get support and acknowledge more about steem. When I joined steemit their was no guide for me as newcomer but now after sign up for a account new comers can get a complete guideline here : Newcomers Guide

At the beginning I had no idea about crypto currency and there was no one to teach me more about crypto currencies and steem but now new comers can easily learn more about it from SteemitCryptoAcademy community. So having steem education now more easier than before and this a is a positive side of this platform. So after seeing these lots of progress I believe steem will be more valuable in upcoming next two years and I wish to experience upcoming successful promo-steem projects. Steemit is a platform where we can share our diaries and earn and this is really very awesome for me or us.

promo-steem-gif-13.gif

Promo-steem gif by @shohana1

When we show our latent and trying to grow up either we learn or we achieve. So we should be thankful to steemit because this is a platform where we practice our latent and share in this platform, here I have shared a promo-steem gif design which I have made via photoshop cc application and there are many new comers have talent so they can follow other steemians and share their gigs on this platform to have appreciation and reward.

I always suggest new comers to focus on contest and this is the thing a new comer get chance to grow up at the very beginning. So after attending contest they can get ideas about blogging, quality assuring and winning qualities. So keep try is the key of success here as I believe. So I think steem will reach the level of moon and new comers will be fan of steem like me and other steemians. Always remember one thing, Success is not a thing which can be achieved over a night, so work for it. Good luck.

line1.png

This is my entry for the contest Contest : "Steem in the future", What do you Think About Steem for the next Two Years? By @liasteem

I would like to invite my fellow steemians to attend this contest too as only few days left according to deadline. Specially mentioning @psicoaprendiendo @jun.imaginer and @karols1 to attend this awesome contest.

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Thanks to @heriadi @irawandedy @steem.education for creating this awesome community and @liasteem for hosting this contest for us. 💚

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content belongs to me
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I think your idea for us Steemian to have a Steem SIM card is amazing,
Where we can use it like other bank credit cards.
It's so much fun, 😍
Thank you @shohana1 , hopefully steemit continues to grow, and I am proud of you who are loyal to steemit, almost 4 years👍😘

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear @liasteem for your kind words, steemit gave me a lot and this is the way I express my gratitude. You’ve arranged an awesome contest loved it. ❤️💕💖

 3 years ago 

You are welcome sweety..😘

 3 years ago 

😍😍😍 ❤️💕💖

 3 years ago 

Very nice post here @shohana1.
Success is not a thing achieved overnight but most people do not care of does not understand, they want a platform that will giv them quick cash.

 3 years ago 

thank you so much for reading my post and sharing your valuable opinion on it 😊

 3 years ago 

Good post, your writing about the 2 year picture is very clear, this can be a motivation and inspiration for new comers to keep learning and enthusiasm to achieve success.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading and appreciating my blog. 🙂

 3 years ago 

You're welcome, your opinion is very good.

 3 years ago 

Thank you once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43