The dairy game || 16 may 2023 || I had a busy and beautiful day.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum
Dear friends how are you all. Hope everyone is well. I am well Alhamdulillah. Today was Tuesday, the day 16 May 2023. Hope you will share with you how to spend today. Let's get started.



Today, after waking up in the morning, like the other day, the day begins with Fajar prayers. Walk for 30 minutes in the morning after prayer. Then come home and make breakfast. Once breakfast is made, take a bath and freshened up. After the bath, at eight in the morning, breakfast. Then soon I went to the office and participated in the meeting with our company manager.



IMG-20230512-WA0052.jpg

IMG-20230512-WA0051.jpg



There is a lot of hot weather now. So our manager described the importance of our work and the importance of drinking more water in the heat. Thanks for discussing such a beautiful discussion to our manager.
At two o'clock in the afternoon, I came home and prayed Johor. Zohar finished prayers and eat lunch. There is no rest for a while at the end of the meal. It is not good to go out in the afternoon so it is four o'clock to go to the market at four o'clock. Buy cherry tomato, cake, nuts from the market.



IMG_20230514_144459.jpg

IMG_20230514_142208.jpg



Finally arrived home in 7.30 pm. When I came home, I finished the Maghrib prayer and finished dinner. That was my today's activities. The day was very good for me.



I am leaving today. I wish you all good health. Thank you so much for reading my post.


Postinf.
Devicevivo v 15
Photo capture#Shohag1
LocationMalaysia

Best regards
By @Shohag1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46