The Diary Game (21-04-2024) || My First Day at the Office After the Eid Holiday.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steemtit (32).png
cover photo

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am back with another day's activity of mine. After a long Eid holiday I will join my office today. I took about eleven days off for this. I didn't even realize how those days passed. Time really goes by too fast. Anyway, I woke up in the morning and felt refreshed. Today I thought my office staff would go to office by bus. So I managed the time like that and had breakfast. Then I got ready and went out of the house. I started waiting for the office bus for almost a long time.

.jpeg.jpeg

Then after coming to the office, I first exchange skills with my colleagues. Talked to them for quite some time. I talk about my holidays with them. Hear from them how their holidays have been. Almost a lot of time passed like this.

jpeg

Then I went to see my boss. I know about his condition. I had a long talk with my boss about work. Because I've been on vacation for almost too long and now there's some work that I have to do. My boss gave me several directions. And later I will give a brief introduction about my work. I took note of them. So that I can remember the tasks. Then I walked over to my desk.

After coming to my desk, I noticed that the moneyplant plant next to the window in my room had died. It was very sad to see. In fact, no plant survives without water for eleven days. What else is there to do? Although our country is now experiencing intense heat.

jpeg

It's so hot here that people's lifestyle is getting disrupted a lot. In recent times, people are suffering a lot in this intense heat. When I got to my room it seemed like flames were coming out of the window. I take some pictures of the outside of the window. How hot the weather is by looking at the sun outside.

jpegjpeg

As it is the first day of office after the holiday, I did not pay much attention to any work today. I did some work on my steemit sitting in my office room by gossiping with everyone. Then at lunch time I had homemade chicken biryani. I know that it was better not to eat rich food in this summer. But I could not prepare food separately for office lunch. So today I brought the food that I made last night.

jpeg

Then the office is closed at four o'clock in the afternoon. After leaving the office, I went straight to the metro. Metro hall is a name of comfort in Dhaka city in this hot weather. Because earlier people used to travel by local bus in such hot weather. And now that there is a metro, people travel very quickly in the cool air of the AC.

jpegjpeg

After coming home I took a shower. I was lying in bed and checking my social media accounts for a while. Then I saw the call to prayer for Maghrib. I turned on all the lights in the house. Then I went to make tea. In the meantime, my sister came home. From outside my sister brought me a box of chicken pops. It is quite delicious to eat. They are basically made with small pieces of chicken. There are 30 pieces in a box. I eat almost too many. It is very good to eat them with tomato sauce.

jpeg

jpeg

Then I logged in to steemit. I wrote a post to organize a contest in my community. Then I published the contest in my Steem4Professionals community, adding a cover photo to it. Then I finished the dinner for the night. After dinner I did some more internal work on Steemit. Then at 11.30 pm I went to sleep. After lying in bed, I saw outside my window that the light of the moon was falling directly on my face. So I thought I zoomed in and took a picture with my phone. I like the picture very much.


All images in my article are my own and taken with Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
300 Words
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
BeneficiaryNo
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub100
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 last month 

What a nice day you had @shiftitamanna, from your morning session to your evening session, it's really an interesting one. The environment and your office looks so neat and serene and I really love the pictures, it got me wondering what type of device it was. It was worth it a Samsung Galaxy, I love the picture quality and neatness.

The chicken looks yummy I would love to have a taste 🤤

Greetings

 28 days ago 

You really Had a great day at work and it is always amazing to have an holiday away from work. We always need some rest. I am also resuming the Easter holiday today, seeing my colleagues is exciting too. So i know you must have felt the same way when you resumed work. Nice write-up by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63