The Diary Game (05-08-2024) || Resignation of the Prime Minister of Bangladesh and the victory of the student population.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE16 days ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

steemittt.jpeg
cover photo

This morning is completely different. Because curfew is going on in the country. In the midst of that, a round of student movement is going on outside. They do not obey any kind of curfew. Meanwhile, our government offices have also declared general holidays. So today I was at home. Because the situation outside was not too bad, I told my father not to come out.

I make breakfast for myself when I get up in the morning. Today I made egg omelette with cheese. And it was accompanied by flour bread. I think this is a very healthy food. Then I eat the food that I have prepared.

jpeg.jpeg

jpeg

After finishing breakfast, I prepare tea for everyone in the house. That is the daily routine of my house. But I don't get a chance to make it every day. Because I go to office early in the morning. Today, since I am at home, I made tea for everyone in the house. I served tea to everyone and took my cup of tea and went to my room. Today's morning seems to be a bit of a mess. Looks like it's going to rain. And then I was very scared about the state of the country. Because the entire nation of Bangladesh was rushing towards the Prime Minister's residence today to demand his resignation in the presence of curfew.

.jpeg

When I think like this, it seems like it started raining. Then I saw my tot babu or my pet cat staring at me. He will eat on time for two tasks throughout the day, and he will sleep throughout the day. So I fed him in the morning and now he is preparing to sleep.

jpeg

When I think like this, it seems like it started raining. Then I saw my tot babu or my pet cat staring at me. He will eat on time for two tasks throughout the day, and he will sleep throughout the day. So I fed him in the morning and now he is preparing to sleep.

jpegjpeg

The morning rolled around a long time ago. My sister called me and asked me to cut a dragon fruit for my nephew. I picked up a dragon fruit from the fruit basket. Then I cut it into pieces and gave it to my sister in a bowl. I also like dragon fruit but its color is very beautiful.

jpeg

When I came to the balcony to take a shower, I saw that it was still raining outside. Actually, the sky condition of Dhaka today is similar to the condition of Bangladesh. Because the whole people of Bangladesh are looking at the decision of the Prime Minister of our country, Sheikh Hasina. But the people of the country have realized that there is no other option but his resignation. Because the student population of the country is very agitated to remove him from the post.

jpeg
I took the screenshot from youtube.

At noon, after eating and drinking, I sat down to read the news of the country. By that time, the media had reached the media about the resignation of the Prime Minister of Bangladesh, the late Hasina. I finished my lunch early and sat down to watch the news. Then I saw that really Sheikh Hasina had resigned and fled Bangladesh.

The government of Sheikh Hasina has fallen in the 23-day nation-shaking movement of students and people. He became the President of Bangladesh on that day. Submitted his resignation from the post of Prime Minister to Sahabuddin. Then he left the country by helicopter. And soon after his resignation, the Chief of Army Staff of Bangladesh, General Walker-uz-Zaman, addressed the nation. He told the nation that they would form an interim government to run the country.

jpeg
I took the screenshot from youtube.

Along with that, he asked the people to trust the armed forces and to fulfill all the demands of the people of the country and restore peace and order in the country. Stating that the country has suffered losses in the conflict, the army chief said, loss of financial resources and many people have died, so do not go on the path of conflict and he concluded his speech by saying that he was hopeful for the improvement of the country's situation.

The media outside the country had their eyes on the situation in Bangladesh. They promoted it with great importance. I was watching Al Jazeera news on YouTube. At that time they were showing the resignation of the Prime Minister of Bangladesh and leaving the country as breaking news.

jpeg

It was often late in the evening to watch the news. Victory slogans have been echoing outside since that afternoon. Today, all of Bangladesh is in a state of joy. Because everyone is saying that Bangladesh has become independent from the dictatorial government. Now Bangladesh wants a just and honest government.

Meanwhile, at night, my sister made some sweets at home with milk chickpeas. Actually the liquid milk brought from my village house got spoiled so my sister used it to make channa sweet. I played two sweets and it was good to eat. Anyway, today I spent this day in a state of excitement and trepidation. I hope there will be no more anarchy in my country Bangladesh. It is my future hope that a peaceful atmosphere prevails in the country.

Regards ,
Bangladesh, August 5, 2024

All images in my article are my own.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 16 days ago 

Saludos amiga espero que estés muy bien veo tu publicación y me alegro por ustedes allá en su país que lograron salir de ese gobierno que lo estaba haciendo muy mal gracias a los estudiantes que se mantuvieron en las calles yo deseo que algún día suceda así en mi país y que Dios nos ayude a salir de esta tiranía que ha gobernado al país por más de 25 años
Dios es grande y así como los ayudó a ustedes espero que nos ayude a nosotros acá en Venezuela
Feliz día

 16 days ago 

Thanks friend for your comment. Yes, I'm good. Hope you are fine too. My country was going through a bad time. The current situation is somewhat normal. I am hopeful that the future of your country Venezuela will be bright. Best wishes to you and your country.


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @𝖾𝗅-𝗇𝖺𝗂𝗅𝗎𝗅

 16 days ago 

Thank you for your precious support.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64