Super Delicious : Spicy Chicken Curry.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steem Fashion&Style (69).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum to everyone. Hope everyone is doing well? Today I am featuring a cooking recipe from the Steem for Better Life community. I love cooking Foods vary in taste, color and smell around the world and there are also variations in methods that express the culture and traditions of that country. It is also a food in the culture of Bangladesh for ages which still holds its tradition. It is spicy chicken curry.

It is a popular dish among the people of Bangladesh and we cook this dish in different ways to make the taste of the food different. Since chicken meat is cheaper than beef or beef, it is readily available and acceptable to all. And besides it has various nutritional properties.

Chicken meat contains vitamins A, D and B which keep our body healthy as well as strengthen our eyesight and bones and help in building muscle. Also, chicken meat works very well for the heart. Basically, chicken meat meal is a protein rich food which plays an important role in meeting our daily protein requirement.

Cooking Ingredients

Below are some of the ingredients I will need to make the Spicy Chicken Curry.


First, I provided all the spices needed to make my menu along with the quantity.

Turmeric.jpegpepper.jpegCoriander.jpeg
Turmeric 3 tsp
Pepper 2 tsp
Coriander 1 tsp
cumin.jpegOnion and green chillies.jpegGinger and Garlic Paste.jpeg
Cumin 1 tsp
Onion and Green Chilies
Ginger and Garlic Paste 3 tsp
Chicken.jpeg

Secondly, I have taken 250 grams of chicken to make the dish. Which is basic ingredient of dish. After preparing all my ingredients, I will now show you how to cook Spicy Chicken Curry.

How to cook
cooking1.jpegcooking2.jpeg

First I will take 4 tablespoons of oil in a fry pan. After the oil heats up, I will add onions and green chillies to it. Since I am making spicy chicken curry I used green chillies. Then I will add ginger paste and garlic together. Then cook it thoroughly.


cooking3.jpegcooking4.jpeg

Then after the ginger and garlic are cooked well I add all the spices one by one except cumin. And with it I will add salt as much. After that, grind the spices well. After some time when I see that the oil has released from the spices then I will know that the gravy of my curry is ready.


cooking5.jpegcooking6.jpeg

Then I will add my 250 grams of chicken meat in the prepared gravy. Then I will mix it well with masala. So that the gravies are well mixed with the meat. Then I will continue cooking like this for a while until the gravy is mixed with the meat.


cooking07.jpeg

After the gravies are mixed well I will use 2 cups of water here to cook the meats. So that the meats are cooked well. After watering I will cover it with lid. Like this I will cover and boil for about 15 minutes then I will add 1 teaspoon of cumin seeds in it. To double the flavor and aroma of the food. Cumin is an effective ingredient for taste and aroma. Then I mix the meats well with cumin and then I make spicy chicken.


Then it's time for serving. I have done a little decoration to enhance the beauty of the spicy chicken curry. You can enjoy this spicy chicken curry with rice or with roti. I think this dish is suitable for those who love to eat spicy food.

Spicy Chicken Curry is very popular and easily available. You can try at home anytime. In addition, if you want to eat the food outside, the Bangladeshi price will be 250 BDT or (11.36 Steem).

cooking8.jpeg

Finally took a selfie with my prepared spicy chicken curry. I really enjoyed today's recipe. Chicken curry is my favorite dishes. I like eating with rice. It also tastes great when fried.

cooking9.jpeg

Hope you like my presentation of this Spicy Chicken Curry recipe. I hope to present you with some more delicious and nutritious recipes. Until then wait for me.

Friday, April 28, 2023
@shiftitamanna

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @irawandedy

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thanks for the support @irawandedy sir.

 last year 

Stay enthusiastic and continue to be productive with innovative and educational posts.

Success starts with a commitment to continue to show the best work without stopping.

Build active communication with fellow users, interaction is an important part of achieving dreams.

I will always encourage the growth of all users to be able to explore their potential

 last year 

Thank you @irawandedy sir for your inspiring comment. I will definitely follow your instructions to increase my growth. I will always be active on this platform and share my innovative works with everyone.

 last year 

that's good... you have to have long term targets to grow and develop here

 last year 

Walikum Asalam sister, I hope you are doing well.

The Chicken Curry looks delicious. We also make it at home sometimes and if you put small coal piece inside it while cooking on a foil then it gives a yummy taste to it.

You have bring water in my mouth. I now want to eat Chicken curry 😂

 last year 

Assalamu Alaikum Brother. Alhamdulillah I am fine. Yes you are right cooking it in foil with charcoal pieces doubles its flavor. Next time I will definitely try.

Thank you for your nice comments. Best wishes to you brother.

 last year 

My Pleasure. Stay Blessed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65