"Street Culinary, and Review of Hot Delicious pizza ".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I'm going to take part in a great contest from the Steem for BetterLife community. Where every time we are asked to give a review of a street food. The competition is organized as usual by the respected community admin @irawandedy sir. I would like to thank you very much sir, he has organized such a beautiful competition for us where we can present or introduce the street food of our country to the people of other countries.

steemit (18).png
Image Created By Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Street Foods reviewed and price converted to Steem and TRX.

Today on my list of street food is pizza. Which I think is one of the most popular foods in the world. Although the pizza dish originated in Italy, its popularity has spread all over the world. Pizza is not only available in street shops. Rather, it is also available in various shops or restaurants. Also, this dish is so popular that it is now prepared at home by many people.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-26 at 8.21.55 PM.jpeg

On Street Culinary my Street Food of the day is Pizza.W3W Location

Pizza comes in different flavors. But I like the chicken pizza more. Although I love to eat chicken so I like all chicken related food. My street food pizza of the day is also made with chicken. Which includes carrot, capsicum, cheese, mayonnaise, tomato sauce, pizza masala etc. I like this street food very much so I go to eat it sometimes. The price of Bangladeshi was 120 taka and the steem price was 7.05 and TRX was 15.

1. Photos of traders and sales stands.

I purchased the pizza from the street shop of the person in the picture below and enjoyed the meal there. He made the ordered pizza right in front of me which was delicious to eat. In many places in our country, street food vendors are selling street food like that. I took a selfie with the seller while he was making the pizza I ordered, and I also took a photo of the trader's sales stand with him.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-26 at 8.22.57 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-09-26 at 8.22.57 PM (1).jpeg

A selfie with me and the traders and his sales stand.W3W Location

2. Photos of food presentations.

I will say about the presentation of the food that it is very nice. Although I have never eaten from his shop. But the seller's behavior and speech seemed very sincere to me. He made my favorite pizza which I liked very much. As I love to eat mayonnaise so he added more mayonnaise while making my pizza. And he cut the pizza into four pieces so that it would not be difficult for me to eat.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-26 at 8.26.27 PM.jpeg

Took a photo of the vendor making my ordered Pizza.W3W Location


WhatsApp Image 2023-09-26 at 8.27.45 PM.jpeg
The vendor is making the pizza.W3W Location

Also, he doesn't just sell pizza. He sells french fries, burgers along with pizzas. The seller made the pizza I ordered right in front of me and put it in the oven and served me beautifully. I really like the presentation of pizza at this street shop.

3. Photos of food.

You have seen the picture of the beautiful presentation of street food. The shopkeeper gave us the opportunity to sit on the chairs placed next to the shop. Then he served us the pizza on a plastic plate. Then she gave us a pair of plastic gloves to keep our hands from touching while eating. To be honest we ate the pizza with great satisfaction. This pizza is the best street food for me.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-26 at 8.26.27 PM (1).jpeg

I took the picture after making the prepared pizza and then serving it to us.W3W Location

4. Selfie photo of you when you visit the venue.

I took a selfie in front of the venue after paying the bill and thanking the vendor before going home to finally order food. To be honest I enjoyed this street food a lot while eating. Pizza is already my favorite. And if you can eat with it in an open environment in a charming place, then the time of enjoyment becomes more pleasant. Anyway, like this time, my review of pizza as today's street food is over. I will review some other street food later.

WhatsApp Image 2023-09-26 at 8.27.45 PM (1).jpeg

Took a selfie with the seller's sales stand and with the venue I visited.W3W Location

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @enamul17, @senehasa to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

The first time I tasted Pizza, the taste was amazing. Though I do view it as unhygienic due to its outlook, but the experience I had changed everything. Am amazed that Pizza is a street food over there but it's like a luxurious food here. Good luck on your post.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @anasuleidy

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13