Economic Activity - The Diary Game (31-04-2024) || Activities Related to Street Food Reviews and Purchase of Raw Vegetables.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steemit - 2024-05-04T213623.931.png
cover photo

Assalamu Alaikum to everyone. Today I was at home all day. When at home I usually spend time busy with my Steemit and other online work. But today I have done some special activities. While at home my mom told me that she needs some raw vegetables for next day. Which will ask me to bring it from our neighboring market. Finally I put my Steemit work on hold and got ready. Meanwhile my younger sister said she was hungry and would eat outside street food.

.jpeg

jpegjpeg

Well, as in, so does the work. I asked her to get ready. I thought I would first go to eat street food and then buy raw vegetables. Then we both got ready and went out of the house. There are many street food stalls in our neighborhood. Where the movement of people starts almost from the afternoon. Shopkeepers sell almost all kinds of food there.

jpeg

We chose one shop in the crowd of different food shops. If my sister wanted to eat pasta. We went to a shop where street food was made very tasty. And they prepare the food in front of the customer. And the list of food is listed in front of the store. So that customers can select and order the food they want. I have presented the price of the food along with the steam as per the list of some of the food in this shop:

jpeg

Names of Street FoodsBDTSteem price
Beef Burgers200/-6.48 steem ‍
Chicken Burgers180/-6.20 steem
Cheese Pasta170/-5.86 steem
Chowmin120/-4.13 steem
Pizza180/-/-6.20 steem
Momo100/-3.44 steem
French fries80/-2.75 steem
Chicken Sandwiches120/-4.13 steem
Chicken Fries150/-5.17 steem
Hot dog130/-4.48 steem

jpeg

After looking at the menu of street food, me and my sister decided that my sister will have pasta and I will have pizza. So after ordering these two dishes we started waiting. We sat next to the shop and started to see how the shopkeeper was preparing the food. Along with this I saw many others like me waiting for food. Here you can not only eat food, but also take away food parcels.

jpegjpeg

Finally we were served our food. Believe me, the food was very tasty. Me and my sister both shared it. Our total cost is 350/- in Bangladeshi Taka and our cost price is 12.068 STEEM.

jpeg

Then I went to a grocery store next door. From where I will purchase some cold drinks. After going to the grocery store I bought two drinks and my sister loves to eat chips. So I bought some chips for him. I have presented the purchase price of these items in the grocery store below:

Cost of snacksBDTSteem price
Two colacolas100/-3.44 steem ‍
Different types of chips160/-5.51 steem
jpegjpeg

After that on my way home I bought some raw vegetables. Just like my mom told me. All these things are necessary for tomorrow's meal. I went to a vegetable shop and bought some raw vegetables from there. Below is the list of my purchased products along with their prices:

jpeg

Costs of purchasing ACBDTSteem price
Brinjal (one kg)100/-3.45 steem ‍
Carrots (half kg)90/-3.10 steem
Lemon (eight pieces)140/-4.82 steem
Tomatoes (one kg)110/-3.79 steem
Potatoes (two kg)120/-4.13 steem
Coriander leaves30/-0.14 steem

Finally after finishing all my work I left for home with raw vegetables as per my requirement. Basically, the market price of all things is very high in the context of Bangladesh. Day by day due to the increase in the price of these commodities, the standard of living of common people like us is being hindered. However, we still have to meet all the needs in these. Here was my review and economic activities. Hope you like it.


All images in my article are my own and taken with Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub75
Free AI Article

1000056888.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

 last month 

Thank you mam for your support.

আপনার আজকের অর্থনৈতিক ডাইরি গেম ব্লগটি অনেক সুন্দর ছিলো।
শুরুতে দেখতে পাই যে, আপনি আপনার অধিকাংশ সময় স্টিমিটে অতিবাহিত করেন বলে জানান,কাজের মাঝে আপনার মা আপনাকে কিছু নিত্যপ্রয়োজনীয় জিনিসপত্র ক্রয় করতে বলে।
তখন আপনার ছোট ক্ষুদার্ত থাকায় আপনার সাথে যেতে চাই এবং আপনি তাকে সাথে নিয়ে বাহিরে যান।সেখানে গিয়ে কয়েকটি দোকান দেখে একটি দোকানে গিয়ে পিজা এবং পাস্তা অডার দেন, এবং দোকানের সবকিছুর দাম আমাদের সামনে তুলে ধরেন।
তারপর একটি মুদিখানার দোকানে গিয়ে ঠান্ডা পানীয় সহ আরো কিছু ক্রয় করে কাঁচা বাজারের দোকানে গিয়ে অনেক কিছু ক্রয় করার মাধ্যমে আপনি আপনার দিনব্যাপী অর্থনৈতিক কার্যক্রম শেষ করেন।
কিপ আপ ইউর গুড ওয়ার্ক প্রিয় বড়আপু।
টেক লাভ ফর্ম মী আপু💞

 last month 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টটি পড়ার জন্য। শুভ কামনা আপনার জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66369.30
ETH 3437.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25