Achievement Unlockedd!! : Honoured with National Integrity Award.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 days ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

1000012321.jpg
Cover Photo

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. I have got many achievements in my life by the grace of Allah and in many cases I have been awarded with high status in life success. Today, I will share with you another success of my life. This is the success of my working life. Just as I am honest, dedicated and hardworking in my personal life, I am working in the same way in my professional life and will continue to do so for the rest of my life. I am very dedicated and focused and responsible towards my work.

1000012331.jpg

The picture was taken at the opening of the National Integrity Award ceremony.

Today is a special day because today I got recognition for my hard work, honesty and excellence. National Integrity Award, introduced by the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh, to honor public servants based on their professional competence and integrity at the state level.

In this case, if an employee is to be nominated for the award, must have professional knowledge and skills, setting standards of integrity, reliability and conscientiousness, sense of discipline, behavior with colleagues, behavior with service users, respect for organization rules, coordination and leadership skills, proficiency in using information technology, professional Safety awareness of health and environmental issues, propensity to take time off, ability to practice innovation, initiative to implement annual performance agreements, self-motivated interest in information disclosure, presentation skills required.

1000012311.jpg1000012310.jpg

Some of the office staff at the start of the program.

So a program was organized in my office from this morning. Where the office will present awards and certificates to those nominated for the National Integrity Award. I was one of those selected people. I have been selected from my category alone. In the morning, the head of the department assigned the subordinate officers to complete all the work of the program. Also lunch is provided for all the employees of the office.

1000012308.jpg

The photo was taken during the opening speech of the Head of the Department.

After the lunch, the National Integrity Award ceremony started in the meeting room of the head of department. Where there were two other senior officers including the head of the department. All the employees of the department were present there including me.

First, one of the officers present gave the opening speech in the event. And told the employees that the office staff should be more sensitive and focused on their work. And encourages him to get the reward with him. After that, the president of the program who is the head of the department invited me to receive the National Integrity Award. Then I was greeted first with a bouquet of flowers. And with that the Head of Department complimented my work.

1000012318.jpg

On the occasion of receiving the National Integrity Award, the head of the office and the senior officers of the office are giving me floral wishes.

Then the head of the office handed over the National Integrity Award and a certificate to me. To tell the truth, that moment was very special for me. Because this National Integrity Award has been given to me as a recognition of the excellence of my work life. This National Integrity Award is like a state honor which has been given to me for my work.

1000012321.jpg

National Integrity Award and certificate is handed over to me by the office head.

At the end of the ceremony, a courtesy photo was taken with the three awardees and the Head of Staff Department. And at this stage of the program everyone in the department congratulated me and the program was concluded with applause.

1000012334.jpg

At one stage of the ceremony, a photo was taken with the head of office.

To tell you the truth, I will never forget today. Because today I have got the best result of my 8 years of working life. My father always advised me that I should do my official work with honesty and sincerity. I do all the work of the office with responsibility. I loved my father's advice to the core.

1000012360.jpg

I with National Integrity Award, certificate and flower bouquet

1000012365.jpg

National Integrity Award, a state honor conferred on me.

After the ceremony, I was congratulated by many office colleagues. Everyone appreciates my work and honesty.

My office is very satisfied with my work. And I think getting this National Integrity Award is a dream for all the government employees of Bangladesh like me. Which I implemented today.

Thinking about these things, I became a little emotional. Because anything hard-earned is precious.


1000012355.jpg1000012352.jpg
1000012351.jpg1000012348.jpg

I and my recognition of excellence. (A new chapter has been added to my success story.)

I think that if we want to make dreams come true, then we must be careful about dreams. We have to maintain harmony with our own abilities, capabilities and surroundings. I used to dream according to my abilities. Be it Steemit or my profession I have always been dedicated, hardworking and diligent towards my work. To keep that streak going I have created another success story in my life. Which is recorded in my book of success.

All images in my article are my own and taken with Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 days ago 

Congratulations for the deserving achievement.🎉🎉

 9 days ago 

Thank you ...


curation-post.webp

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 9 days ago 

Thank you @inspiracion mam

 9 days ago 
Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
BeneficiaryNo
burnsteem25Yes
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 9 days ago 

Oh wow congratulations to you on this achievement indeed it pays to be honest. You deserve to be happy sis enjoy your new award

 9 days ago 

Thank you mam.

 8 days ago 

Receiving such recognition for our efforts and devotion motivates us to work harder. When I read your article I brought back to my office days, because I was recognized as the most outstanding employee of the organization in the year 2019. I was so happy that day.
Congratulations on your National Integrity Award, @shiftitamanna.

Congratulations on your well-deserved National Integrity Award!✨ Your dedication, hard work, and honesty have truly paid off. You're an inspiration to many, and your father's advice has clearly had a lasting impact. May this recognition be a milestone in your continued success story.💐

 4 days ago 

Selamat untuk mu temanku @shiftitamanna saya ikut bahagia membaca postingan mu ini, tidak terbayangkan betapa bangganya keluarga terhadap mu dan juga teman-teman mu. Sukses terus untuk mu, tetap semangat. Selalu bersyukur atas nikmat yang telah Allah berikan 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43