Better Life II My Friend's Wedding II A busy day II 4 January 2021

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Hello everyone. Aslam o Alaikum. I hope you are are okay and fine. I m fit too. The time is flying so fast. The days are too short that we can't perform more than a single task in a day. Here we have the breakfast and after sometime, there is dark outside. Today, i faced the same problem. I couldn't manage the time properly and got late at the wedding of my friend. Let me explain you in detail.

Screenshot 2022-01-05 095209.jpg

Today, i wake up early in the morning and after offering Fajr, i again went to bed to sleep. There was too cold outside. I first decided to go for walk but when i saw the fog and the temperature, i found it better to stay at home.

After that, at 7:Am, i opened my eyes at the screams of my brother who was waiting for me to drop him to the Tuition center. I am highly fed up from this drop and pick up service. Anyways, after dropping them, i came home back and got ready to go for work. Today we had very busy schedule. I had to attend the wedding of one of my friend today. So i decided to wind up all my job before evening. When i reached to office, i started working and got free at 12:30 at noon. Then i used the mobile for sometime and had lunch. While having the lunch, i read some posts on the steemit.

Then my brother in law, Bhai haseeb asked me t go with him to one of his friend. His friend's father passed away today. He wanted to attend his funereal. I thought i would be free from there before evening, so no worries in going there because wedding event was at night. I had to be free before 6PM. Anyways, we went to his friend at 2PM.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 11.22.52 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 11.22.51 AM.jpeg

There was heavy traffic on the way. Then at a point, out bike stopped. I checked and unluckily, the fuel was over, we dragged the bike to a nearby petrol pump and there got the fuel. We straightly went to the graveyard because it was the funereal time. We there prayed the funereal prayer and then went to his home.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 11.22.53 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 11.25.29 AM (1).jpeg

I asked my brother to go because i was getting late but his friend didn't let us to leave. Now i couldn't even tell him that i have to attend a wedding because this was not the right time for such words. So i kept sitting silently and decide not to go anywhere with bhai haseeb for next time. At about 5 we left.

We reached at the office at 5:45PM first because i forgot my mobile here at noon. I hurriedly picked my mobile and then left for home. I was very late. When i reached the home, it was 6:15 and i had to do all the preparation. I just took the shower and asked my sister to press my dress. I quickly got changed and went to the venue. But on the way, my mother gave me a box of Mustards to drop it to my sister's home which is on the way.

When i reached to my sister's home, she was making tea for me because she knew that i am coming. I told her that i am getting late but she said "bss do mint lagyyn gay". Her mother in law was sitting there so i didn't say any more. She served me the tea and i just tried to drink it as fast as i can.


Anyways, i left. I was very Late. I was very late. It was my best friend wedding and i wasn't on time. Anyways, i went to the stage, met him.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-04 at 4.59.29 PM.jpeg

Anyways, i gave him the gift, met with some more friends, spent some time and then came back to home. I was very tired. I didn't eat the dinner at hall properly so i was feeling hungry too. I am the kid of person who always feel hungry after combing back from wedding. I always can't eat properly because my speed is so slow in eating. Anyways, i asked my mama to heat the supper for me. She served me food. I ate it and then went to sleep.


My power up this month.


Screenshot (7191).pngScreenshot (7192).pngScreenshot (7193).png

Screenshot (7190)_LI.jpg


That's all how i spend my day. I hope you will enjoy reading my post. I hope you would like reading it. Thanks for visiting.


Regard

@sherazsultan


Thanks to

@miftahuddin @irawandedy @endplagiarism04 @sofian88 @worldsmile @mariana4ve @adollaraday @klen.civil @steem.education @steemcurator01 @liasteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80