Some work outside the home

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum. Dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah I am also very well. Today I came to you again with a new blog created by myself. I hope everyone will be with me in the end.

IMG_20240817_144139_1.jpg

Although I have office every day, this Saturday my office suddenly became a little exception. Today my office time is from 3 pm. A little different, like every day, today I left for office. While getting on the bus like every day, the army paragon came into view today. So I took a camera with my cell phone.I finally reached the office and offered the Asr prayer. I sat down after Asr prayer and there was nothing to do. I didn't feel like sitting, so I came out and bought 10 rupees of almonds. I didn't realize when it was Maghrib time while eating almonds. I went to pray the call to prayer. As soon as he finished praying, sir called him. He said take the car and come upstairs. I will go out. On Sir's phone I came up with the car and came to Big Bazaar Super Shop with Sir.

IMG_20240817_192540.jpg

After finishing the market from there I came to Shantinagar another market. Here too, I saw a fruit shop coming a little ahead in the name of sir. I took a picture of the store while sitting in the car. The shopkeeper is sitting next to him and there are many kinds of fruits in the shop like mangoes, lemons, oranges, grapes, bananas, guavas, papayas, apples, etc. There are several varieties of mangoes here.Rajshahi mangoes are especially popular here. So Rajshahi mangoes are the most sold here.Fruits are very beneficial for our health. Our sir bought some grapes some mangoes and apples from there. Vyas Kina finally got back into the car and set off again. Now I went to the courier to get a parcel from sir, but I saw that the parcel has not arrived yet. Back from there I came back to Bailey Road to do some market and finally reached the market.

IMG_20240817_195331.jpg

Came to Bellyroad Market and bought some for myself. As I was making some more choices, sir called me and I came down. I have to go back home with sir now. I dropped sir and left for my house and today sir announced tomorrow as holiday to make me duty. I felt pretty good then. Finally I left for home.I couldn't get the bus back home because it was late. After coming by CNG for a while, I had to come again by rickshaw. The rickshaw didn't want to come, I made many requests and said, brother, I am in danger. Chalan finally agreed to bring the car so late at night. And I came home.I took a photo of the rickshaw puller with my phone. Which you can see on the screen below.

IMG_20240816_002628.jpg

Dear friends, I am ending here today. InshaAllah I will come back to you again with a new blog, may God bless you all.

Sort:  
 10 hours ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club StatusNo Club
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile 10%❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @el-nailul

InshAllah I will be on Estemit with 100% authenticity. And joining #club5050. Thank you very much for the details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42