Some beautiful moments of personal daily life.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum. Dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah I am also very well. Today I bring you a new blog. I hope everyone will be with me in the end.

IMG_20240814_150359_1.jpg

Hello friends, today I am going to share with you some activities of movement in my personal life. Today morning at 5:10 AM my mobile alarm rang like every day. I came to fast but I did not wake up, but later my mother came and called me to wake me up. I woke up and saw that it was already six o'clock, very late for office, because today madam is asking me to go to office a little early. Then I quickly got up, brushed my face with water and left for the officeFrom here my mother called me to eat biscuits, I could not disobey my mother and ate two biscuits and left again. Walking some distance from home, I found a bus and got on it to go to office. But the bus took more time to reach my office by delaying for a long time at the next stop. Somehow I explained to the driver and requested him to go quickly. After a short distance, the road again became jammed. Then I waited silently as there was no other way, finally I got rid of the jam.Finally, I reached the office at the appointed time.

IMG_20240814_145652_1.jpg

Suddenly madam said to me calm down or can you drive.? I said yes I can drive. Madam said come on then teach me to drive. I said ok ok sat in the car and explained some simple messages. Madam could drive very well. After training for some time, Madam gave me 100 taka for breakfast. I got down from the car and rested for a while and went to have breakfast.On the way, I suddenly met an older brother and took him to a restaurant for breakfast. After breakfast went to my brother's work, I came to the office. After coming to the office and working for a while, suddenly my father called. On answering the phone, he said come to your office, I am waiting. I heard my father and came down to meet him. Father is waiting for me with a chimosa.Chamocha gave it to me and said to eat it. I went to the office with power. It was lunch time and I had lunch. After lunch I started working again. Finally the clock struck five o'clock and finally the office was closed. I left for home again.

IMG_20240814_145712_1.jpg

Office hours are over now there is a huge crowd of people. I got up with a lot of trouble. After a long time I found a seat to sit on. Sitting on the seat and looking at the scenery around, he suddenly looked at the front door. I saw a lot of art done inside the seat, so I captured it on camera with my cell phone. Uncomfortable in intense heat I felt sick already a hawker came and started selling water I bought a cold water from him for 30 rupees.I somehow recovered myself by drinking water. I had to resort to that jam again. I crossed the jam and returned home. When I came home, I saw my little sister playing with the toy pots and pans without doing anything and I started playing with them. They were having a lot of fun.

IMG_20240814_150321.jpg

Dear friends, it is here that I bid farewell as of today. Inshallah I will come back to you again with a new blog, God bless you all.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42